Find cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 37 days
46,119
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
IAD
38h 25m
1 stop
IAD
DEL
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46,518
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
20h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
49,309
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
39h 25m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
29h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 31 days
50,173
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
EWR
23h 00m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 51 days
50,173
Select
United
United
BOM
EWR
16h 15m
nonstop
EWR
BOM
14h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
50,306
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
LAX
27h 00m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
50,439
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
51,435
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
JFK
21h 05m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
53,296
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
LGA
25h 29m
2 stops
LGA
DEL
22h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 36 days
54,293
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
LAX
38h 00m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
41h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
54,359
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
LAX
21h 35m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
54,891
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
EWR
23h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
56,154
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
JFK
20h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 26 days
56,486
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 41 days
57,549
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
EWR
33h 10m
1 stop
EWR
HYD
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 43 days
60,739
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
SJC
25h 55m
1 stop
SJC
DEL
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
62,600
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
ORD
29h 25m
2 stops
ORD
HYD
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 50 days
63,929
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
IAD
20h 20m
1 stop
IAD
HYD
36h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
65,789
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
SFO
19h 30m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
71,637
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
EWR
29h 30m
1 stop
EWR
HYD
37h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 46,119
Mumbai
₹ 46,518
Hyderabad
₹ 57,549
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 56,486
New York
only ₹ 53,296
only ₹ 46,518
Chicago
₹ 62,600
Los Angeles
₹ 50,306
Newark
₹ 50,173
Washington
₹ 46,119
San Jose
₹ 60,739