Find Deals on Flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
43,672
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
25h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 53 days
44,468
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
SFO
25h 15m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
47,455
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MAA
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 51 days
48,052
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
48,384
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BLR
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BLR
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 36 days
49,114
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
JFK
38h 55m
1 stop
JFK
AMD
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 36 days
49,512
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
JFK
22h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AMD
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 42 days
52,632
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
EWR
29h 50m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
20h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 54 days
52,831
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
LGA
38h 40m
2 stops
LGA
BOM
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 37 days
53,229
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
BOS
19h 31m
1 stop
BOS
BOM
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
53,893
Select
United
United
BOM
EWR
15h 50m
nonstop
EWR
BOM
14h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
53,959
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
JFK
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
58,539
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
SFO
21h 55m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Trip spans 30 days
59,136
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
EWR
49h 35m
2 stops
EWR
AMD
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 48 days
60,198
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
EWR
40h 50m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
61,857
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
JFK
35h 45m
1 stop
JFK
BLR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 39 days
63,583
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
SJC
23h 15m
1 stop
SJC
BOM
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
64,114
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DEL
LAX
22h 25m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
64,445
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
SFO
19h 05m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
64,645
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
SFO
21h 55m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
22h 20m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 49,114
New Delhi
₹ 43,672
Bengaluru
₹ 48,384
Chennai
₹ 47,455
Mumbai
₹ 48,052
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 43,672
New York
only ₹ 52,831
only ₹ 47,455
Chicago
₹ 48,052
Los Angeles
₹ 64,114
Newark
₹ 52,632
San Jose
₹ 63,583
Boston
₹ 53,229