Find cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
44,628
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
JFK
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
MAA
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
45,595
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
22h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
48,110
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 41 days
50,303
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
EWR
21h 05m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
51,206
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
JFK
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
52,625
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
JFK
21h 50m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
55,075
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
SFO
22h 15m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
55,269
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
SFO
24h 50m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
55,591
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DEL
JFK
40h 10m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
58,816
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
EWR
44h 30m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 44 days
58,945
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
ORD
21h 35m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
59,396
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
JFK
30h 55m
1 stop
JFK
HYD
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
59,590
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
JFK
23h 35m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
41h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
59,719
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
SFO
43h 25m
3 stops
SFO
DEL
49h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
62,041
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
EWR
31h 30m
2 stops
EWR
HYD
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
64,943
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
EWR
26h 35m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
65,910
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
IAD
22h 25m
1 stop
IAD
DEL
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
66,877
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
IAD
32h 45m
1 stop
IAD
DEL
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
69,844
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LGA
22h 10m
2 stops
LGA
DEL
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
72,037
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
JFK
30h 25m
2 stops
JFK
AMD
19h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 72,037
New Delhi
₹ 51,206
Chennai
₹ 44,628
Mumbai
₹ 45,595
Hyderabad
₹ 59,396
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 55,075
New York
only ₹ 69,844
only ₹ 44,628
Chicago
₹ 58,945
Newark
₹ 50,303
Washington
₹ 65,910