Find Deals on Flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 44 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 55,362
New Delhi
₹ 52,141
Chennai
₹ 48,114
Mumbai
₹ 43,484
Hyderabad
₹ 59,052
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 52,141
New York
₹ 43,484
Chicago
₹ 57,710
Newark
₹ 51,738