Find cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
16,230
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
HKG
24h 20m
1 stop
HKG
COK
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
22,373
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
HKG
9h 30m
1 stop
HKG
MAA
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
23,084
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
HKG
10h 45m
1 stop
HKG
DEL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
25,348
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
HKG
12h 20m
1 stop
HKG
BOM
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
26,705
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
HKG
12h 30m
1 stop
HKG
BOM
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
27,417
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
CCU
HKG
4h 05m
nonstop
HKG
CCU
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
27,675
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
HKG
14h 15m
1 stop
HKG
BLR
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
27,805
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
HKG
5h 20m
nonstop
HKG
DEL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
27,869
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CCU
HKG
4h 05m
nonstop
HKG
CCU
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30,715
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HKG
14h 35m
1 stop
HKG
BOM
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
33,495
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HYD
HKG
15h 10m
1 stop
HKG
HYD
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
19,787
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
HKG
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
MAA
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
19,916
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CCU
HKG
16h 55m
1 stop
HKG
CCU
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
23,149
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
HKG
11h 15m
2 stops
HKG
MAA
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
23,796
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
HKG
10h 45m
1 stop
HKG
DEL
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
20,175
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
HKG
9h 50m
1 stop
HKG
COK
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
25,348
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
HKG
10h 20m
1 stop
HKG
BOM
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
23,472
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
HKG
11h 15m
2 stops
HKG
MAA
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
23,860
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
HKG
11h 40m
1 stop
HKG
DEL
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
20,433
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HYD
HKG
10h 20m
1 stop
HKG
HYD
14h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 23,084
Kochi
₹ 16,230
Chennai
₹ 19,787
Kolkata
₹ 19,916
Mumbai
₹ 25,348
Hyderabad
₹ 20,433
Bangalore
₹ 27,675
Destination

Hong Kong
₹ 16,230
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Kochi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.4
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.5