Find cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
18,318
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CCU
HKG
17h 20m
1 stop
HKG
CCU
14h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
19,343
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
HKG
16h 15m
1 stop
HKG
MAA
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
19,599
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
HKG
5h 15m
nonstop
HKG
DEL
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
20,111
Select
Hahn Air
Hahn Air
DEL
HKG
5h 00m
nonstop
HKG
DEL
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
20,240
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
HKG
5h 15m
nonstop
HKG
DEL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
23,506
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
HKG
15h 55m
1 stop
HKG
BOM
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
25,556
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOM
HKG
21h 05m
1 stop
HKG
BOM
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
27,221
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
HKG
12h 45m
1 stop
HKG
CCU
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
29,975
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
HKG
12h 10m
1 stop
HKG
COK
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
33,690
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
HKG
5h 25m
nonstop
HKG
BOM
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
20,047
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
HKG
5h 15m
nonstop
HKG
DEL
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
20,111
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BLR
HKG
14h 15m
1 stop
HKG
BLR
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
20,304
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HYD
HKG
14h 45m
1 stop
HKG
HYD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
21,969
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
HKG
9h 40m
1 stop
HKG
HYD
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
20,047
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
HKG
5h 15m
nonstop
HKG
DEL
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
20,432
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
HKG
15h 20m
1 stop
HKG
BLR
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
23,506
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
HKG
11h 10m
1 stop
HKG
BOM
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
21,392
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
HKG
30h 15m
1 stop
HKG
MAA
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
20,111
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
HKG
5h 15m
nonstop
HKG
DEL
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22,609
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
HKG
5h 15m
nonstop
HKG
DEL
5h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 19,599
Kochi
₹ 29,975
Chennai
₹ 19,343
Kolkata
₹ 18,318
Mumbai
₹ 23,506
Hyderabad
₹ 20,304
Bangalore
₹ 20,111
Destination

Hong Kong
₹ 18,318
Airlines Airline reviews

41 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Kolkata rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.7
Entertainment
6.7