Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,044
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
SIN
7h 00m
1 stop
SIN
COK
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
11,048
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
SIN
4h 10m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,517
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MAA
SIN
9h 50m
1 stop
SIN
MAA
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,588
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
SIN
11h 40m
1 stop
SIN
COK
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
13,057
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
SIN
3h 55m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
14,731
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
SIN
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
BLR
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
15,467
Select
Scoot
Scoot
ATQ
SIN
6h 05m
nonstop
SIN
ATQ
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
17,944
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
SIN
5h 30m
nonstop
SIN
BOM
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
22,765
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CJB
SIN
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
CJB
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
11,517
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MAA
SIN
9h 50m
1 stop
SIN
MAA
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
11,584
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
SIN
7h 00m
1 stop
SIN
COK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
11,584
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MAA
SIN
9h 50m
1 stop
SIN
MAA
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
12,789
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
SIN
16h 35m
1 stop
SIN
BLR
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
12,923
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
SIN
13h 05m
1 stop
SIN
TRZ
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
12,320
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
SIN
26h 30m
1 stop
SIN
COK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
13,191
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
SIN
11h 55m
1 stop
SIN
TRZ
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
12,052
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MAA
SIN
9h 50m
1 stop
SIN
MAA
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
13,525
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
SIN
14h 45m
1 stop
SIN
BLR
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
15,132
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HYD
SIN
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
HYD
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
16,003
Select
Scoot
Scoot
ATQ
SIN
6h 05m
nonstop
SIN
ATQ
6h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Coimbatore
₹ 22,765
Tiruchirappalli
₹ 12,923
Kochi
₹ 10,044
Chennai
₹ 11,048
Amritsar
₹ 15,467
Mumbai
₹ 17,944
Hyderabad
₹ 15,132
Bangalore
₹ 12,789
Destination

Singapore
₹ 10,044
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Kochi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.5
Boarding
7.4
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.6
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.3