Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
7,847
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
10,052
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
SIN
20h 30m
1 stop
SIN
COK
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,257
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
SIN
3h 55m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,387
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
SIN
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,516
Select
Scoot
Scoot
ATQ
SIN
6h 05m
nonstop
SIN
ATQ
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,776
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
SIN
5h 55m
nonstop
SIN
DEL
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
15,305
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
SIN
6h 30m
1 stop
SIN
MAA
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
16,861
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
SIN
10h 30m
1 stop
SIN
DEL
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
20,687
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BLR
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
21,401
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CJB
SIN
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
CJB
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
10,895
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
SIN
9h 15m
1 stop
SIN
COK
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
11,414
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HYD
SIN
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
HYD
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,479
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
SIN
8h 55m
1 stop
SIN
TRZ
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 60 days
12,776
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
SIN
3h 55m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
12,451
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
BLR
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
13,878
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BOM
SIN
11h 30m
1 stop
SIN
BOM
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,970
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
SIN
3h 55m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
11,868
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
SIN
7h 50m
1 stop
SIN
COK
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
14,916
Select
Scoot
Scoot
ATQ
SIN
6h 05m
nonstop
SIN
ATQ
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
12,451
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
COK
SIN
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
COK
4h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 12,776
Coimbatore
₹ 21,401
Tiruchirappalli
₹ 11,479
Kochi
₹ 10,052
Chennai
₹ 7,847
Amritsar
₹ 12,516
Mumbai
₹ 13,878
Hyderabad
₹ 11,414
Bangalore
₹ 12,451
Destination

Singapore
₹ 7,847
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Chennai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.7
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.1