Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
10,199
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
SIN
16h 20m
1 stop
SIN
COK
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
12,579
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TRZ
SIN
14h 15m
1 stop
SIN
TRZ
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,919
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
13,327
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
14,007
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CJB
SIN
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
CJB
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
14,211
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
SIN
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
15,095
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
SIN
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
BLR
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
17,203
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
SIN
9h 25m
1 stop
SIN
BLR
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
19,107
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CJB
SIN
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
CJB
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
10,335
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
SIN
8h 55m
1 stop
SIN
COK
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
23,934
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CCU
SIN
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
CCU
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
10,947
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
SIN
8h 55m
1 stop
SIN
COK
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
12,783
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
SIN
7h 00m
1 stop
SIN
COK
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
11,015
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
SIN
11h 55m
1 stop
SIN
TRZ
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
13,463
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
13,735
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
14,551
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
SIN
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,015
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
SIN
11h 45m
1 stop
SIN
TRZ
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
13,463
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
15,095
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CJB
SIN
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
CJB
7h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Coimbatore
₹ 14,007
Tiruchirappalli
₹ 11,015
Kochi
₹ 10,199
Chennai
₹ 12,919
Kolkata
₹ 23,934
Bangalore
₹ 15,095
Destination

Singapore
₹ 10,199
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Kochi rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.1

Overall
4.8
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.2
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.4