Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
8,489
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
9,003
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
10,161
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
SIN
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
13,119
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
SIN
11h 40m
1 stop
SIN
TRZ
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
13,762
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
SIN
9h 20m
1 stop
SIN
CCU
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
15,048
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
COK
SIN
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
COK
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
15,627
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
HYD
SIN
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
HYD
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
15,756
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
TRZ
SIN
6h 50m
1 stop
SIN
TRZ
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
15,756
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CJB
SIN
11h 50m
1 stop
SIN
CJB
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
16,592
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
SIN
9h 25m
1 stop
SIN
COK
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
8,489
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
17,299
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
SIN
5h 45m
nonstop
SIN
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
17,814
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
SIN
11h 20m
1 stop
SIN
BOM
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 33 days
9,260
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
8,489
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
9,260
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
8,489
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
20,772
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
CCU
SIN
25h 10m
1 stop
SIN
CCU
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
8,810
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
SIN
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
9,904
Select
Scoot
Scoot
COK
SIN
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
COK
4h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Coimbatore
₹ 15,756
New Delhi
₹ 17,299
Tiruchirappalli
₹ 13,119
Kochi
₹ 9,904
Chennai
₹ 8,489
Kolkata
₹ 13,762
Mumbai
₹ 17,814
Hyderabad
₹ 15,627
Destination

Singapore
₹ 8,489
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Chennai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.9
Entertainment
6.7