Find Deals on Flights from Bengaluru Intl to Singapore Changi (BLR - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bengaluru Intl to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Trip spans 25 days
17,424
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
19:20
SIN
08:00
12h 40m
1 stop
SIN
05:10
BLR
21:15
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Trip spans 24 days
17,424
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
19:20
SIN
08:00
12h 40m
1 stop
SIN
09:30
BLR
21:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Trip spans 33 days
18,644
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
18:20
SIN
13:50
19h 30m
1 stop
SIN
12:10
BLR
21:15
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Trip spans 26 days
18,712
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
18:20
SIN
06:10
11h 50m
1 stop
SIN
09:30
BLR
21:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Trip spans 7 days
19,051
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
18:20
SIN
06:10
11h 50m
1 stop
SIN
12:35
BLR
21:10
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
19,051
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
19:25
SIN
07:10
11h 45m
1 stop
SIN
12:10
BLR
21:15
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
19,186
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
18:20
SIN
12:10
17h 50m
1 stop
SIN
03:35
BLR
21:10
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 2 May 2016 Trip spans 11 days
19,458
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
19:25
SIN
07:10
11h 45m
1 stop
SIN
07:40
BLR
21:15
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
19,593
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
20:40
SIN
01:15
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
17:45
BLR
22:10
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
20,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
21:05
SIN
01:45
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
18:15
BLR
22:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
20,271
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
19:25
SIN
12:00
16h 35m
1 stop
SIN
03:45
BLR
21:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Trip spans 9 days
20,339
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
20:40
SIN
01:15
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
17:45
BLR
22:10
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 25 Apr 2016 Trip spans 6 days
20,475
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
19:25
SIN
03:20
7h 55m
1 stop
SIN
12:10
BLR
21:15
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 25 Apr 2016 Trip spans 2 days
20,475
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
19:25
SIN
04:40
9h 15m
1 stop
SIN
09:30
BLR
21:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 17 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
20,881
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
08:10
SIN
17:35
9h 25m
1 stop
SIN
03:10
BLR
09:50
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Trip spans 31 days
21,898
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BLR
19:45
SIN
03:55
8h 10m
1 stop
SIN
13:05
BLR
21:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 4 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
22,847
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
14:40
SIN
00:15
9h 35m
1 stop
SIN
04:00
BLR
12:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 28 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
24,475
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BLR
05:45
SIN
10:20
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
03:00
BLR
07:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 24 Apr 2016 Trip spans 6 days
24,542
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
17:10
SIN
12:30
19h 20m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
BLR
00:45
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 5 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
33,288
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BLR
18:10
SIN
22:40
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
15:05
BLR
19:25
4h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights BLR - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight No. Departure BLR Arrival SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5333 09:45 16:50 4 Mar - 28 Mar
5333 09:45 16:50 13 Feb - 29 Feb
503 23:10 06:10 30 Jan - 26 Mar
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 17,424
Destination

Singapore
₹ 17,424