Find Deals on Flights from Bengaluru Intl to Singapore Changi (BLR - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bengaluru Intl to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 5 Aug 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Direct flights BLR - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight # Depart BLR Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5333 09:45 16:50 3 Jun - 31 Oct
503 23:05 06:10 1 Jun - 29 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 15,629
Destination

Singapore
₹ 15,629