Find cheap flights to Toronto

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Toronto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
49,500
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
YYZ
24h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
BOM
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
50,316
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
YYZ
25h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
51,404
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
YYZ
22h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
52,968
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
YYZ
22h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
53,512
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
YTZ
26h 15m
2 stops
YTZ
BOM
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
53,920
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
YYZ
26h 55m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
54,464
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
YYZ
27h 44m
2 stops
YYZ
BOM
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
55,280
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
YYZ
20h 40m
nonstop
YYZ
DEL
19h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 53 days
55,348
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
YYZ
18h 25m
nonstop
YYZ
DEL
17h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
56,572
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
YYZ
23h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
MAA
26h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
72,143
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
YYZ
28h 05m
1 stop
YYZ
HYD
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
49,568
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
YYZ
28h 35m
2 stops
YYZ
BOM
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 60 days
51,608
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
YYZ
21h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
51,608
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
YYZ
25h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
49,568
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
YYZ
28h 35m
2 stops
YYZ
BOM
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
54,872
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
YTZ
26h 15m
2 stops
YTZ
BOM
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
56,708
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
YYZ
21h 45m
nonstop
YYZ
DEL
18h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 39 days
51,608
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
YYZ
21h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
58,884
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
YYZ
23h 25m
1 stop
YYZ
HYD
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
50,588
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
YYZ
25h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
37h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 50,316
Chennai
₹ 56,572
Mumbai
₹ 49,500
Hyderabad
₹ 58,884
Destination

Toronto
only ₹ 49,500
only ₹ 53,512