Find cheap flights to Toronto

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Toronto

(Return)
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
58,850
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BOM
YYZ
30h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
BOM
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
60,016
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
YYZ
22h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
65,778
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
YYZ
41h 05m
2 stops
YYZ
AMD
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
70,115
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
YYZ
23h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
73,806
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
YYZ
43h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
DEL
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
75,748
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
YYZ
15h 10m
nonstop
YYZ
BOM
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
76,071
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
YYZ
35h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
HYD
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
76,330
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
YYZ
22h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
77,625
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
YYZ
23h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
80,280
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
YYZ
36h 50m
nonstop
YYZ
DEL
18h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
61,440
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
YYZ
21h 05m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
67,526
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
YYZ
37h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
38h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
69,403
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
YYZ
58h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
BLR
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
77,625
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
YYZ
48h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
MAA
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
78,143
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
YYZ
38h 55m
2 stops
YYZ
BLR
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
80,927
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
YYZ
21h 25m
nonstop
YYZ
BOM
19h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
80,992
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
YTZ
23h 15m
2 stops
YTZ
BOM
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
69,597
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
YYZ
33h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
80,798
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
YYZ
20h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
BLR
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
81,057
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
YTZ
21h 15m
2 stops
YTZ
BOM
19h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 65,778
New Delhi
₹ 67,526
Chennai
₹ 77,625
Mumbai
₹ 58,850
Hyderabad
₹ 76,071
Bangalore
₹ 69,403
Destination

Toronto
only ₹ 58,850
only ₹ 80,992