Find cheap flights to Toronto

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Toronto

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
54,250
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
YYZ
26h 55m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
57,260
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
YYZ
27h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
41h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
57,388
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
YYZ
32h 45m
2 stops
YYZ
DEL
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
63,217
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
YTZ
27h 50m
2 stops
YTZ
BOM
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
64,049
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
YYZ
44h 50m
2 stops
YYZ
AMD
59h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
64,433
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
YYZ
47h 30m
2 stops
YYZ
BLR
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
64,562
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
YYZ
20h 35m
nonstop
YYZ
DEL
18h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
82,303
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
YYZ
23h 05m
1 stop
YYZ
MAA
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Trip spans 30 days
54,250
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
YYZ
38h 25m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
60,014
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
YYZ
27h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
41h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
56,748
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
YYZ
26h 55m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
65,330
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
YYZ
26h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 52 days
65,843
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
YYZ
47h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
MAA
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
67,060
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
YYZ
15h 10m
nonstop
YYZ
BOM
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
68,340
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
YYZ
28h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
MAA
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
63,409
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
YYZ
27h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
41h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
65,907
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
YYZ
33h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
MAA
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 57 days
64,241
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
YYZ
27h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
41h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
64,241
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
YYZ
26h 55m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
71,159
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
YYZ
20h 35m
nonstop
YYZ
DEL
18h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 64,049
New Delhi
₹ 54,250
Chennai
₹ 65,843
Mumbai
₹ 63,217
Bangalore
₹ 64,433
Destination

Toronto
only ₹ 54,250
only ₹ 63,217