Find cheap flights to Toronto

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Toronto

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
54,367
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
YYZ
22h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
59,521
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
YYZ
21h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
60,551
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
DEL
YYZ
35h 20m
3 stops
YYZ
DEL
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
64,738
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
YYZ
34h 40m
2 stops
YYZ
MAA
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
67,380
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
YYZ
44h 05m
2 stops
YYZ
DEL
46h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
70,858
Select
EL AL
EL AL
BOM
YYZ
40h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
72,211
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
YYZ
15h 10m
nonstop
YYZ
BOM
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
74,981
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
YYZ
23h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
76,656
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
YYZ
22h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
76,913
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
YYZ
22h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
77,171
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
YYZ
49h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
AMD
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 56 days
78,330
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
YYZ
43h 45m
2 stops
YYZ
AMD
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
80,907
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
YYZ
26h 53m
2 stops
YYZ
HYD
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
84,385
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
YYZ
40h 19m
2 stops
YYZ
DEL
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
54,818
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
YYZ
21h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
DEL
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
59,778
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
YYZ
21h 05m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
65,834
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
YYZ
47h 30m
2 stops
YYZ
BLR
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
62,097
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
YYZ
21h 05m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
65,254
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
YYZ
23h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
BLR
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
62,355
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
YYZ
22h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
BOM
20h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 77,171
New Delhi
₹ 54,367
Chennai
₹ 64,738
Mumbai
₹ 59,778
Hyderabad
₹ 80,907
Bangalore
₹ 65,254
Destination

Toronto
₹ 54,367