Find cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
7,372
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
10,283
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
BKK
2h 35m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
11,253
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
MAA
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
14,098
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
JAI
BKK
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
JAI
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
14,939
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
BKK
4h 25m
nonstop
BKK
BOM
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
15,004
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
BKK
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
BLR
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
15,133
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
COK
BKK
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
COK
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
15,198
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
BKK
4h 25m
nonstop
BKK
BOM
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
15,392
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
BKK
16h 05m
1 stop
BKK
COK
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
7,890
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
16,103
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
BKK
24h 35m
1 stop
BKK
DEL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
16,750
Select
Scoot
Scoot
ATQ
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
ATQ
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
18,237
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
LKO
BKK
4h 05m
nonstop
BKK
LKO
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
18,884
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HYD
BKK
3h 35m
nonstop
BKK
HYD
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
8,666
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
COK
BKK
3h 55m
nonstop
BKK
COK
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
8,795
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
11,835
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
BKK
4h 25m
nonstop
BKK
DEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
9,119
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
12,223
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
BKK
12h 50m
1 stop
BKK
PNQ
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
9,313
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lucknow
₹ 18,237
New Delhi
₹ 11,835
Kochi
₹ 8,666
Chennai
₹ 11,253
Jaipur
₹ 14,098
Amritsar
₹ 16,750
Pune
₹ 12,223
Kolkata
₹ 7,372
Mumbai
₹ 14,939
Hyderabad
₹ 18,884
Bangalore
₹ 15,004
Destination

Bangkok
₹ 7,372
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kolkata rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
5.6
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.2
Comfort
5.4
Food
5.5
Entertainment
4.9