Find cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
7,968
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
8,771
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
BKK
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
MAA
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
11,650
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
BKK
2h 35m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,784
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
12,052
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MAA
BKK
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
MAA
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
14,931
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
BKK
4h 25m
nonstop
BKK
BOM
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
15,400
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
BKK
4h 30m
nonstop
BKK
BOM
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
15,601
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
BKK
11h 20m
1 stop
BKK
HYD
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
7,968
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
17,074
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
BKK
4h 15m
nonstop
BKK
BOM
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
7,968
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
19,284
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
BKK
10h 00m
1 stop
BKK
DEL
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
8,035
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
21,024
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
LKO
BKK
3h 40m
nonstop
BKK
LKO
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
10,713
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
BKK
3h 55m
nonstop
BKK
COK
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
8,370
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
11,784
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
BKK
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
MAA
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,119
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MAA
BKK
10h 05m
1 stop
BKK
MAA
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
8,370
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
12,655
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
BKK
7h 05m
1 stop
BKK
PNQ
7h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lucknow
₹ 21,024
New Delhi
₹ 19,284
Kochi
₹ 10,713
Chennai
₹ 8,771
Pune
₹ 12,655
Kolkata
₹ 7,968
Mumbai
₹ 14,931
Hyderabad
₹ 15,601
Destination

Bangkok
₹ 7,968
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kolkata rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.8
Comfort
5.9
Food
5.3
Entertainment
4.6