Find cheap flights to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
7,683
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
COK
DMK
3h 55m
nonstop
DMK
COK
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
9,043
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
DMK
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
MAA
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
9,043
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
BKK
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
9,247
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
BKK
2h 35m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
7,751
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
DMK
3h 00m
nonstop
DMK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
16,115
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CCU
BKK
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
16,591
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
BKK
4h 30m
nonstop
BKK
BOM
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
16,727
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
BKK
4h 20m
nonstop
BKK
BOM
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
16,727
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
BKK
4h 05m
nonstop
BKK
BOM
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
16,795
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
CCU
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
CCU
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
7,955
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
DMK
3h 00m
nonstop
DMK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
9,315
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
BKK
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
18,903
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
BKK
12h 40m
1 stop
BKK
MAA
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
8,023
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
DMK
3h 00m
nonstop
DMK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
20,058
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
JAI
BKK
4h 30m
nonstop
BKK
JAI
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,199
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
DMK
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
MAA
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
10,403
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
BKK
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
9,587
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
BKK
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
MAA
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
21,350
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DMK
8h 40m
1 stop
DMK
DEL
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
21,418
Select
Scoot
Scoot
ATQ
DMK
16h 45m
1 stop
DMK
ATQ
15h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 21,350
Kochi
₹ 7,683
Chennai
₹ 9,043
Jaipur
₹ 20,058
Amritsar
₹ 21,418
Kolkata
₹ 7,751
Mumbai
₹ 16,591
Destination

Bangkok
only ₹ 7,683
only ₹ 9,043
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kochi rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
5.9
Boarding
6.2
Crew
6.6
Comfort
5.6
Food
5.5
Entertainment
4.7