Find cheap flights to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
7,295
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
9,303
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
BKK
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
MAA
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
10,106
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
BKK
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
12,448
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MAA
BKK
10h 05m
1 stop
BKK
MAA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
14,188
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HYD
DMK
19h 05m
1 stop
DMK
HYD
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
7,429
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
15,192
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
BKK
4h 30m
nonstop
BKK
BOM
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
15,594
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
BKK
4h 20m
nonstop
BKK
BOM
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
7,429
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
DMK
3h 00m
nonstop
DMK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
17,468
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DMK
19h 20m
1 stop
DMK
DEL
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
17,534
Select
Air India
Air India
ATQ
BKK
27h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ATQ
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
19,007
Select
Scoot
Scoot
ATQ
BKK
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
ATQ
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
7,964
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
19,810
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BLR
BKK
3h 55m
nonstop
BKK
BLR
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,039
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
BKK
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
7,964
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
DMK
3h 00m
nonstop
DMK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
7,964
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
DMK
3h 00m
nonstop
DMK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
7,964
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CCU
BKK
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CCU
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
11,712
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
BKK
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
13,050
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MAA
BKK
10h 05m
1 stop
BKK
MAA
6h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 17,468
Chennai
₹ 9,303
Amritsar
₹ 17,534
Kolkata
₹ 7,295
Mumbai
₹ 15,192
Hyderabad
₹ 14,188
Bangalore
₹ 19,810
Destination

Bangkok
only ₹ 7,429
only ₹ 7,295
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kolkata rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.1
Food
5.7
Entertainment
4.9