Find cheap flights to Chicago

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 44 days
58,945
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
ORD
21h 35m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
61,525
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
ORD
24h 55m
1 stop
ORD
BLR
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
64,427
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
ORD
21h 45m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
65,136
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
ORD
HYD
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
65,910
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
MDW
24h 58m
2 stops
MDW
DEL
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
67,716
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
ORD
46h 40m
3 stops
ORD
CCU
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
69,135
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
ORD
61h 45m
2 stops
ORD
BLR
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
71,005
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
MDW
24h 11m
2 stops
MDW
BOM
43h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
72,617
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
MDW
25h 34m
2 stops
MDW
BOM
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
74,616
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
ORD
22h 30m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
85,128
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
MDW
24h 49m
2 stops
MDW
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
58,945
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
ORD
21h 35m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
61,654
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
ORD
33h 30m
1 stop
ORD
MAA
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 53 days
59,009
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
ORD
21h 35m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
65,136
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
ORD
33h 45m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
65,910
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
MDW
24h 58m
2 stops
MDW
DEL
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
61,783
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
ORD
35h 50m
1 stop
ORD
MAA
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
70,682
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
ORD
61h 45m
2 stops
ORD
BLR
54h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
71,392
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CCU
ORD
23h 10m
1 stop
ORD
CCU
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
72,746
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
MDW
24h 39m
2 stops
MDW
BOM
24h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 58,945
Chennai
₹ 61,654
Kolkata
₹ 67,716
Mumbai
₹ 71,005
Hyderabad
₹ 65,136
Bangalore
₹ 61,525
Destination

Chicago
only ₹ 58,945
only ₹ 65,910