Find Deals on Flights to Chicago

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
47,998
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
ORD
46h 40m
2 stops
ORD
CCU
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 51 days
49,127
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 43 days
51,119
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
ORD
31h 20m
2 stops
ORD
BLR
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Trip spans 28 days
51,318
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CCU
ORD
25h 05m
2 stops
ORD
CCU
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 37 days
51,783
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
ORD
20h 55m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
53,641
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
ORD
28h 15m
2 stops
ORD
BOM
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Trip spans 32 days
58,886
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
ORD
36h 45m
2 stops
ORD
BOM
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
59,550
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
ORD
39h 40m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Trip spans 31 days
60,147
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
ORD
33h 45m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
61,143
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
MDW
23h 42m
2 stops
MDW
DEL
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
61,674
Select
United
United
BOM
ORD
32h 34m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
18h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 33 days
62,405
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
ORD
27h 40m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 30 days
64,595
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
ORD
34h 40m
1 stop
ORD
AMD
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 19 days
71,367
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
ORD
34h 30m
2 stops
ORD
DEL
40h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Trip spans 14 days
72,429
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
ORD
25h 45m
2 stops
ORD
BLR
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 32 days
49,791
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
22h 10m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 51 days
51,849
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
ORD
28h 15m
2 stops
ORD
BOM
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 43 days
56,363
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
HYD
ORD
29h 15m
2 stops
ORD
HYD
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
56,430
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
ORD
21h 15m
1 stop
ORD
AMD
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 38 days
51,982
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
ORD
28h 15m
2 stops
ORD
BOM
21h 35m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 56,430
New Delhi
₹ 59,550
Bengaluru
₹ 51,119
Kolkata
₹ 47,998
Mumbai
₹ 49,127
Hyderabad
₹ 56,363
Destination

Chicago
only ₹ 47,998
only ₹ 61,143