Find Deals on Flights to Chicago Midway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 33 days
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 58 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Trip spans 59 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 58 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 47 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 62,281
Mumbai
₹ 54,942
Destination

Chicago
₹ 54,942