Find Deals on Flights to Chicago Midway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 48 days
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 31 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 64,503
Mumbai
₹ 57,195
Destination

Chicago
₹ 57,195