Find cheap flights to North America

Return
Economy
Wichita (ICT)
North America
Sat 14/12
Sat 21/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Flights to North America information

Popular destinations New York, Toronto, San Francisco
Flights depart from India
Flight price ₹ 55,325
Distance 12,586 km
Avg. flight duration 14h 42m
Airlines Aeroflot, Ethiopian Air, SAUDIA, Delta, Singapore Airlines

FAQs for booking India to North America flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with rental cars, vacation packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
New Delhi
₹ 55,325
only
₹ 55,325
Kolkata
₹ 72,044
only
₹ 72,044
Mumbai
₹ 61,424
only
₹ 61,424
Destination
San Francisco
₹ 61,424
only
₹ 61,424
New York
₹ 55,325
only
₹ 55,325
Winnipeg
₹ 93,715
only
₹ 93,715
Los Angeles
₹ 65,442
only
₹ 65,442
Boston
₹ 60,635
only
₹ 60,635
Thu, 6 Feb
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
22h 00m
Thu, 12 Mar
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
22h 30m
₹ 55,325
Trip: 35 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 31 Jan
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
43h 25m
Mon, 2 Mar
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
40h 05m
₹ 55,971
Trip: 32 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Mar
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
26h 20m
Mon, 16 Mar
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
18h 45m
₹ 56,903
Trip: 13 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 1 Feb
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
19h 35m
Wed, 12 Feb
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
17h 15m
₹ 60,635
Trip: 12 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Mar
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
SFO
San Francisco
21h 45m
Wed, 18 Mar
SFO
San Francisco
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
35h 35m
₹ 61,424
Trip: 17 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 May
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
31h 10m
Sun, 12 Jul
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
28h 25m
₹ 63,003
Trip: 54 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Mar
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
22h 30m
Thu, 19 Mar
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
20h 10m
₹ 63,146
Trip: 16 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 May
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
35h 05m
Thu, 2 Jul
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
17h 00m
₹ 64,725
Trip: 44 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Dec
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
41h 40m
Tue, 31 Dec
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
35h 00m
₹ 65,012
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Dec
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
LAX
Los Angeles
33h 50m
Wed, 8 Jan
LAX
Los Angeles
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
42h 15m
₹ 65,442
Trip: 26 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Dec
CCU
Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra
LAX
Los Angeles
41h 20m
Sun, 19 Jan
LAX
Los Angeles
CCU
Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra
26h 35m
₹ 72,044
Trip: 46 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Dec
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
15h 30m
Thu, 26 Dec
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
13h 55m
₹ 93,284
Trip: 24 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Dec
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
YWG
Winnipeg
25h 04m
Sun, 12 Jan
YWG
Winnipeg
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
46h 30m
₹ 93,715
Trip: 20 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 May
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
43h 55m
Mon, 11 May
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
41h 25m
₹ 57,119
Trip: 11 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Apr
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
27h 40m
Tue, 14 Apr
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
22h 30m
₹ 57,406
Trip: 14 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Mar
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
SFO
San Francisco
33h 30m
Wed, 29 Apr
SFO
San Francisco
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
46h 10m
₹ 61,926
Trip: 51 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 19 Feb
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
22h 00m
Wed, 26 Feb
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
28h 30m
₹ 57,621
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Apr
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
35h 05m
Wed, 13 May
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
17h 00m
₹ 65,012
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 Nov
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 30m
Mon, 25 Nov
LAX
Los Angeles
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
30h 10m
₹ 68,672
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 11 Feb
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
SFO
San Francisco
45h 20m
Tue, 25 Feb
SFO
San Francisco
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
47h 10m
₹ 62,716
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First