Find cheap flights to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Flights to North America information

Popular destinations New York, San Francisco, Toronto
Flights depart from India
Flight price ₹ 45,789
Distance 12,586 km
Airlines China Eastern, Kuwait Airways, Qatar Airways, Air China, Delta

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
New Delhi
₹ 46,562
only
₹ 46,562
Kochi
₹ 68,263
only
₹ 68,263
Kolkata
₹ 45,789
only
₹ 45,789
Mumbai
₹ 52,602
only
₹ 52,602
Destination
San Francisco
₹ 45,789
only
₹ 45,789
New York
₹ 54,989
only
₹ 54,989
₹ 46,562
only
₹ 46,562
Vancouver
₹ 52,602
only
₹ 52,602
Seattle
₹ 60,257
only
₹ 60,257
Los Angeles
₹ 49,020
only
₹ 49,020
Newark
₹ 56,956
only
₹ 56,956
Toronto
₹ 53,585
only
₹ 53,585
Miami
₹ 52,602
only
₹ 52,602
Houston
₹ 56,815
only
₹ 56,815
Boston
₹ 54,076
only
₹ 54,076
Fri, 21 Jun
CCU
Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra
SFO
San Francisco
23h 05m
Sat, 27 Jul
SFO
San Francisco
CCU
Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra
45h 40m
₹ 45,789
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Sep
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
23h 20m
Fri, 13 Sep
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
19h 15m
₹ 46,562
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Sep
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
MIA
Miami
22h 10m
Wed, 30 Oct
MIA
Miami
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
21h 40m
₹ 52,602
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 16 Oct
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
YVR
Vancouver Intl
20h 30m
Sun, 3 Nov
YVR
Vancouver Intl
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
23h 20m
₹ 52,602
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Nov
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
25h 52m
Wed, 8 Jan
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
24h 20m
₹ 53,585
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 Oct
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
LGA
New York LaGuardia
24h 27m
Tue, 8 Oct
LGA
New York LaGuardia
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
21h 40m
₹ 54,989
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 28 Oct
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports
31h 30m
Wed, 6 Nov
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
44h 45m
₹ 56,815
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Sep
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
21h 55m
Sun, 6 Oct
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
23h 00m
₹ 60,257
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 25 Jun
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
31h 10m
Tue, 16 Jul
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
34h 25m
₹ 60,818
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Jul
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
LAX
Los Angeles
26h 15m
Thu, 25 Jul
LAX
Los Angeles
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
28h 50m
₹ 64,681
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jul
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
YVR
Vancouver Intl
28h 40m
Sat, 20 Jul
YVR
Vancouver Intl
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
38h 00m
₹ 65,524
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jul
COK
Kochi
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
21h 00m
Tue, 27 Aug
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
COK
Kochi
18h 45m
₹ 68,263
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 24 Jun
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
SFO
San Francisco
20h 35m
Tue, 6 Aug
SFO
San Francisco
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
23h 10m
₹ 69,105
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 Oct
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
23h 20m
Fri, 25 Oct
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
19h 15m
₹ 48,107
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 May
CCU
Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra
LAX
Los Angeles
22h 00m
Tue, 16 Jul
LAX
Los Angeles
CCU
Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra
34h 15m
₹ 49,020
Trip: 49 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Sep
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
MIA
Miami
22h 10m
Wed, 30 Oct
MIA
Miami
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
21h 40m
₹ 52,883
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Sep
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
23h 20m
Sun, 22 Sep
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
23h 55m
₹ 48,809
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 26 Jun
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
30h 35m
Mon, 8 Jul
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
37h 35m
₹ 53,796
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Nov
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
21h 27m
Sun, 19 Jan
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
22h 11m
₹ 54,076
Trip: 54 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Nov
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
EWR
Newark
27h 49m
Wed, 13 Nov
EWR
Newark
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
41h 45m
₹ 56,956
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.