Find Cheap Flights from Ahmedabad to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Tue 16/1
Tue 23/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Ahmedabad to North America (return)

Airports
Origin
Ahmedabad
₹ 29,520
only
₹ 29,520
Destination
New York
₹ 49,474
only
₹ 49,474
Chicago
₹ 29,520
only
₹ 29,520
Tue, 24 Apr
AMD
ORD
21h 35m
Mon, 7 May
ORD
AMD
34h 30m
₹ 29,520
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
AMD
JFK
29h 05m
Mon, 12 Feb
JFK
AMD
18h 50m
₹ 49,474
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Apr
AMD
JFK
25h 35m
Sat, 2 Jun
JFK
AMD
19h 15m
₹ 51,945
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
AMD
JFK
21h 05m
Thu, 29 Mar
JFK
AMD
19h 25m
₹ 54,859
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Jul
AMD
JFK
20h 45m
Mon, 16 Jul
JFK
AMD
18h 45m
₹ 50,868
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
AMD
JFK
25h 35m
Sat, 12 May
JFK
AMD
19h 15m
₹ 51,945
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 May
AMD
JFK
40h 25m
Sat, 16 Jun
JFK
AMD
34h 25m
₹ 53,148
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
AMD
JFK
21h 05m
Tue, 3 Apr
JFK
AMD
19h 25m
₹ 54,859
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
AMD
JFK
29h 05m
Sun, 11 Feb
JFK
AMD
18h 00m
₹ 50,995
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 7 May
AMD
JFK
25h 35m
Sun, 3 Jun
JFK
AMD
19h 15m
₹ 51,945
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Mar
AMD
JFK
21h 20m
Thu, 17 May
JFK
AMD
19h 25m
₹ 54,859
Trip: 52 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
AMD
JFK
28h 20m
Wed, 20 Jun
JFK
AMD
18h 45m
₹ 50,995
Trip: 57 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Apr
AMD
JFK
25h 35m
Sat, 2 Jun
JFK
AMD
19h 15m
₹ 52,008
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
AMD
JFK
21h 20m
Thu, 17 May
JFK
AMD
19h 25m
₹ 54,859
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
AMD
JFK
28h 20m
Mon, 23 Apr
JFK
AMD
18h 45m
₹ 51,438
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Apr
AMD
JFK
25h 35m
Sat, 12 May
JFK
AMD
19h 15m
₹ 52,008
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Apr
AMD
JFK
21h 20m
Thu, 17 May
JFK
AMD
19h 25m
₹ 54,859
Trip: 47 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
AMD
JFK
21h 10m
Thu, 26 Apr
JFK
AMD
18h 45m
₹ 51,438
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 13 May
AMD
JFK
25h 35m
Sat, 16 Jun
JFK
AMD
19h 15m
₹ 52,008
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
AMD
JFK
21h 20m
Thu, 17 May
JFK
AMD
19h 25m
₹ 54,859
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Ahmedabad to North America flight information

Flights arrive in North America
Flights depart from Ahmedabad
Flight price ₹ 29,520
Airlines Etihad Airways, Kuwait Airways, Qatar Airways