Find Deals on Flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
40,762
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
SFO
26h 00m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
43,683
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
25h 15m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
43h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
56,562
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
SFO
30h 45m
2 stops
SFO
MAA
39h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 24 days
61,807
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
63,931
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
SFO
29h 05m
2 stops
SFO
BOM
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 30 days
64,994
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
SFO
21h 55m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 18 days
65,392
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
SFO
37h 55m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
65,923
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
SFO
38h 50m
2 stops
SFO
BOM
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
74,354
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
SFO
22h 10m
nonstop
SFO
BLR
20h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 32 days
75,682
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
SFO
28h 40m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 24 days
85,906
Select
Air France
Air France
HYD
SFO
26h 55m
2 stops
SFO
HYD
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 54 days
88,429
Select
United
United
BOM
SFO
27h 22m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 20 days
50,787
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
33h 00m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
43h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
50,919
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
34h 50m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
57,359
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
31h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 25 days
51,185
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
25h 15m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 32 days
58,156
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
MAA
26h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
65,458
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
SFO
40h 19m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
26h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 May 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 31 days
51,384
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
23h 30m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 58 days
59,019
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
SFO
23h 10m
1 stop
SFO
AMD
31h 30m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 59,019
New Delhi
₹ 43,683
Bengaluru
₹ 74,354
Chennai
₹ 56,562
Mumbai
₹ 40,762
Hyderabad
₹ 85,906
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 40,762