Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
52,366
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
SFO
22h 25m
2 stops
SFO
CCU
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 44 days
54,625
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
25h 15m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 26 days
56,486
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 33 days
56,951
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
SFO
35h 55m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 19 days
61,669
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
SFO
22h 29m
1 stop
SFO
BLR
39h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
62,733
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
SFO
27h 31m
2 stops
SFO
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
72,900
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
HYD
SFO
45h 05m
2 stops
SFO
HYD
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
80,476
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
AMD
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
AMD
46h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 47 days
82,935
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
SFO
16h 55m
nonstop
SFO
DEL
16h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
53,097
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
SFO
45h 25m
3 stops
SFO
CCU
47h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 42 days
54,625
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
24h 40m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
56,552
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
56,951
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
SFO
24h 40m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
54,625
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
24h 40m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
62,135
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
SFO
24h 50m
1 stop
SFO
BLR
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 21 days
56,552
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 59 days
59,078
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
SFO
46h 25m
3 stops
SFO
CCU
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
60,340
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
SFO
37h 00m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
55,024
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
35h 55m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
56,552
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
21h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 80,476
New Delhi
₹ 54,625
Bengaluru
₹ 61,669
Kolkata
₹ 52,366
Mumbai
₹ 56,486
Hyderabad
₹ 72,900
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 52,366
Airlines Airline reviews

29 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Kolkata rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.2
Crew
6.5
Comfort
6.3
Food
6.9
Entertainment
6.0