Find Deals on Flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 55 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 25 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 77,928
New Delhi
₹ 52,131
Bengaluru
₹ 63,120
Chennai
₹ 61,713
Mumbai
₹ 60,708
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 52,131