Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
50,854
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
36h 35m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
53,257
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
SFO
45h 00m
3 stops
SFO
CCU
47h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
55,860
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
SFO
36h 35m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
57,395
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
SFO
22h 15m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
59,330
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
SFO
21h 00m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
59,931
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
SFO
22h 40m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
62,867
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
SFO
29h 30m
2 stops
SFO
BLR
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
65,069
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CCU
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
CCU
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
65,336
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
SFO
36h 05m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
65,603
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
SFO
37h 20m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
66,738
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
SFO
26h 30m
2 stops
SFO
BLR
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
68,673
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
SFO
36h 20m
1 stop
SFO
AMD
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 59 days
76,081
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
SFO
24h 30m
1 stop
SFO
HYD
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
93,233
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
SFO
22h 05m
1 stop
SFO
AMD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
53,190
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
24h 40m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
53,724
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
SFO
21h 25m
2 stops
SFO
CCU
47h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
55,860
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
SFO
25h 00m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
44h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 53 days
57,395
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
SFO
22h 15m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
53,857
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
36h 35m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
59,397
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
SFO
21h 20m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
34h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 68,673
New Delhi
₹ 50,854
Kolkata
₹ 53,257
Mumbai
₹ 57,395
Hyderabad
₹ 76,081
Bangalore
₹ 62,867
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 50,854