Find Deals on Flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 33 days
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 81,596
New Delhi
₹ 52,095
Bengaluru
₹ 61,214
Chennai
₹ 70,600
Mumbai
₹ 56,453
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 52,095