Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
44,558
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
SFO
21h 35m
2 stops
SFO
CCU
47h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
54,582
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
SFO
20h 50m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
55,552
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
24h 40m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
64,865
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
SFO
30h 50m
2 stops
SFO
MAA
44h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
68,227
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
SFO
41h 02m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
33h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
69,133
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
SFO
23h 15m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
70,879
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
SFO
37h 20m
1 stop
SFO
BLR
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
86,335
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
SFO
28h 40m
1 stop
SFO
HYD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
91,121
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
SFO
36h 30m
2 stops
SFO
HYD
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
51,930
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
SFO
45h 35m
3 stops
SFO
CCU
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
55,746
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
SFO
20h 50m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
56,587
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
32h 45m
1 stop
SFO
DEL
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 45 days
53,547
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
SFO
21h 35m
2 stops
SFO
CCU
46h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
55,746
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
SFO
20h 25m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
57,427
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
48h 40m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 49 days
55,099
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
SFO
24h 05m
2 stops
SFO
CCU
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
55,875
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
SFO
25h 55m
2 stops
SFO
BOM
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
68,939
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BLR
SFO
46h 05m
2 stops
SFO
BLR
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
57,621
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
SFO
25h 00m
2 stops
SFO
DEL
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 58 days
70,426
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
SFO
33h 30m
1 stop
SFO
BOM
21h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 55,552
Chennai
₹ 64,865
Kolkata
₹ 44,558
Mumbai
₹ 54,582
Hyderabad
₹ 86,335
Bangalore
₹ 68,939
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 44,558
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Kolkata rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.3
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.6
Entertainment
6.0