Effective 1 May, we’re updating our Privacy and Cookie Policies.

Find cheap flights to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Flights to Europe information

Popular destinations London, Paris, Amsterdam
Flights depart from India
Flight price ₹ 23,966
Distance 6,309 km
Avg. flight duration 6h 23m
Airlines IndiGo, Kuwait Airways, LOT Polish Airlines, Oman Air, Aeroflot

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Return)
Airports
Origin
New Delhi
₹ 23,966
only
₹ 23,966
Bengaluru
₹ 24,317
only
₹ 24,317
Mumbai
₹ 31,626
only
₹ 31,626
Destination
Milan
₹ 35,492
only
₹ 35,492
Madrid
₹ 34,578
only
₹ 34,578
London
₹ 30,502
only
₹ 30,502
Geneva
₹ 25,161
only
₹ 25,161
Helsinki
₹ 33,594
only
₹ 33,594
Istanbul
₹ 35,141
only
₹ 35,141
₹ 23,966
only
₹ 23,966
Moscow
₹ 36,124
only
₹ 36,124
₹ 32,400
only
₹ 32,400
Paris
₹ 26,496
only
₹ 26,496
Fri, 13 Sep
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
IST
Istanbul & other airports
6h 50m
Wed, 18 Sep
IST
Istanbul & other airports
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
5h 55m
₹ 23,966
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 Oct
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
IST
Istanbul & other airports
11h 40m
Fri, 18 Oct
IST
Istanbul & other airports
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
10h 00m
₹ 24,317
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Nov
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
LHR
London Heathrow
15h 15m
Wed, 20 Nov
LHR
London Heathrow
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
22h 15m
₹ 30,502
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Aug
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
IST
Istanbul & other airports
29h 15m
Sun, 18 Aug
IST
Istanbul & other airports
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
23h 35m
₹ 31,626
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 Oct
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo
6h 35m
Mon, 7 Oct
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
6h 20m
₹ 32,400
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Sep
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa
31h 50m
Fri, 11 Oct
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
13h 55m
₹ 33,594
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jul
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo
11h 50m
Sun, 28 Jul
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
30h 05m
₹ 34,438
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Nov
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
MAD
Madrid Barajas
20h 40m
Tue, 19 Nov
MAD
Madrid Barajas
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
22h 40m
₹ 34,578
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Nov
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
IST
Istanbul & other airports
12h 05m
Wed, 27 Nov
IST
Istanbul & other airports
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
25h 40m
₹ 35,070
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 25 Jun
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
IST
Istanbul & other airports
14h 00m
Mon, 8 Jul
IST
Istanbul & other airports
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
12h 10m
₹ 35,140
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 Oct
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
SAW
Sabiha Gokcen
17h 55m
Mon, 28 Oct
SAW
Sabiha Gokcen
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
25h 00m
₹ 35,140
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 Oct
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
MXP
Milan Malpensa
16h 40m
Tue, 5 Nov
MXP
Milan Malpensa
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
10h 40m
₹ 35,492
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Nov
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
SAW
Sabiha Gokcen
17h 50m
Wed, 27 Nov
SAW
Sabiha Gokcen
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
10h 45m
₹ 35,773
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 5 Jun
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
SAW
Sabiha Gokcen
12h 15m
Thu, 13 Jun
SAW
Sabiha Gokcen
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
15h 05m
₹ 35,843
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jul
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
SAW
Sabiha Gokcen
29h 40m
Mon, 5 Aug
SAW
Sabiha Gokcen
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
25h 15m
₹ 36,054
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Aug
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
VKO
Moscow Vnukovo
22h 00m
Sun, 11 Aug
VKO
Moscow Vnukovo
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
23h 25m
₹ 36,124
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jul
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
GVA
Geneva Geneve-Cointrin
14h 20m
Sun, 14 Jul
GVA
Geneva Geneve-Cointrin
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
29h 40m
₹ 25,161
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jul
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
IST
Istanbul & other airports
6h 50m
Fri, 9 Aug
IST
Istanbul & other airports
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
5h 50m
₹ 25,512
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 May
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
IST
Istanbul & other airports
10h 25m
Fri, 24 May
IST
Istanbul & other airports
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
8h 35m
₹ 25,582
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 Oct
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
14h 10m
Tue, 29 Oct
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
10h 10m
₹ 26,496
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.