Find cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 30 days
23,459
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
IST
11h 05m
1 stop
IST
BOM
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
26,191
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
30,123
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
FRA
16h 30m
1 stop
FRA
BOM
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
30,257
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
AMS
15h 00m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
30,923
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
SAW
17h 55m
1 stop
SAW
BOM
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
32,123
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
14h 50m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
33,322
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
LHR
21h 45m
2 stops
LHR
MAA
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
33,855
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
CDG
14h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 40 days
34,788
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
LHR
13h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BLR
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
35,122
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
LHR
13h 55m
1 stop
LHR
AMD
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 28 days
35,788
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
LHR
32h 30m
1 stop
LHR
AMD
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35,921
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
SAW
22h 30m
2 stops
SAW
BOM
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
36,188
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DEL
CDG
13h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
37,188
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
ORY
16h 00m
1 stop
ORY
BOM
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
37,854
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
FCO
23h 55m
1 stop
FCO
DEL
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
39,520
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
LGW
17h 00m
1 stop
LGW
BOM
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 39 days
40,120
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
TXL
10h 55m
1 stop
TXL
DEL
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
42,786
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BOM
SAW
22h 50m
1 stop
SAW
BOM
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
46,385
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
13h 40m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
23,459
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
IST
11h 05m
1 stop
IST
BOM
10h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 35,122
New Delhi
₹ 32,123
Bengaluru
₹ 34,788
Chennai
₹ 33,322
Mumbai
₹ 23,459
Destination

Rome
₹ 37,854
Amsterdam
₹ 30,257
Berlin
₹ 40,120
London
only ₹ 33,322
only ₹ 46,385
only ₹ 39,520
Frankfurt am Main
₹ 30,123
Istanbul
only ₹ 30,923
only ₹ 23,459
Paris
only ₹ 37,188
only ₹ 26,191