Find cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
23,609
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
IST
11h 40m
1 stop
IST
BOM
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
27,087
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
28,558
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
MUC
31h 40m
1 stop
MUC
BOM
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
28,625
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ZRH
19h 30m
1 stop
ZRH
BOM
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
30,364
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
15h 50m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
31,033
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DEL
ATH
19h 30m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
31,568
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
LHR
28h 55m
2 stops
LHR
BOM
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
31,768
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
BRU
15h 40m
1 stop
BRU
BOM
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32,303
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
LHR
9h 35m
nonstop
LHR
BOM
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
33,106
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
CDG
12h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
34,711
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
PRG
11h 15m
1 stop
PRG
BOM
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
36,316
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
BRU
27h 25m
2 stops
BRU
BOM
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
36,517
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
FRA
26h 25m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
37,119
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
BRU
13h 16m
1 stop
BRU
BOM
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
37,654
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
PRG
15h 45m
1 stop
PRG
BOM
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
38,456
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
LGW
13h 30m
1 stop
LGW
BOM
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
38,724
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
LHR
10h 00m
nonstop
LHR
BOM
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
40,262
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
18h 05m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
43,472
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
LHR
9h 10m
nonstop
LHR
DEL
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
46,883
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
LCY
16h 55m
2 stops
LCY
DEL
11h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 30,364
Mumbai
₹ 23,609
Destination

Munich
₹ 28,558
Brussels
₹ 31,768
Amsterdam
₹ 30,364
London
only ₹ 31,568
only ₹ 40,262
only ₹ 38,456
Frankfurt am Main
₹ 36,517
Athens
₹ 31,033
Istanbul
₹ 23,609
Zurich
₹ 28,625
Paris
₹ 27,087
Prague
₹ 34,711