Find Deals on Flights from India to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 28 Mar 2016 Trip spans 11 days
24,678
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 12 days
31,254
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
CDG
21h 30m
2 stops
CDG
BLR
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
31,661
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
CDG
25h 35m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Trip spans 2 days
34,373
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
CDG
17h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 14 days
35,119
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
CDG
12h 45m
1 stop
CDG
HYD
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
48,203
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BOM
ORY
19h 30m
2 stops
ORY
BOM
14h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Trip spans 19 days
48,271
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
MRS
32h 30m
1 stop
MRS
DEL
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 9 days
50,305
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MAA
ORY
20h 10m
2 stops
ORY
MAA
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
52,339
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
NCE
31h 45m
1 stop
NCE
BOM
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Mon 23 May 2016 Trip spans 14 days
53,559
Select
airberlin
airberlin
DEL
ORY
19h 05m
2 stops
ORY
DEL
14h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
57,153
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BLR
ORY
25h 55m
2 stops
ORY
BLR
31h 55m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 34,373
Bengaluru
₹ 31,254
Chennai
₹ 31,661
Mumbai
₹ 24,678
Hyderabad
₹ 35,119
Destination

Marseille
₹ 48,271
Nice
₹ 52,339
Paris
only ₹ 48,203
only ₹ 24,678