Find cheap flights to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
28,166
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
34h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
29,455
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
31,131
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
CDG
11h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35,643
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
NCE
20h 05m
1 stop
NCE
DEL
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
36,352
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
CDG
12h 55m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
36,416
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
NCE
11h 20m
1 stop
NCE
DEL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
37,577
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
CDG
23h 25m
2 stops
CDG
AMD
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
37,770
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
NCE
17h 15m
1 stop
NCE
BOM
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
37,834
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
CDG
16h 05m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40,928
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
CDG
13h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
41,122
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MAA
CDG
29h 15m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
41,186
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
43,571
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
CDG
14h 45m
1 stop
CDG
PNQ
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
51,885
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
NCE
18h 50m
1 stop
NCE
BOM
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
28,166
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
35h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
29,971
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
61,296
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
ORY
16h 10m
1 stop
ORY
BOM
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
28,360
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
34h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
30,487
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
29,069
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
14h 45m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
11h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 37,577
New Delhi
₹ 28,166
Chennai
₹ 41,122
Pune
₹ 43,571
Mumbai
₹ 29,455
Destination

Nice
₹ 35,643
Paris
only ₹ 61,296
only ₹ 28,166