Find cheap flights to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
25,776
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
27,574
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
14h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
28,440
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
CDG
34h 25m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
32,237
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MAA
CDG
31h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
32,836
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
CDG
9h 35m
nonstop
CDG
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32,969
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
CDG
32h 15m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
33,036
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
CDG
12h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
33,169
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
CDG
11h 10m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
35,500
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
CDG
9h 25m
nonstop
CDG
BOM
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
36,899
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
CDG
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
39,896
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
CDG
10h 25m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
45,624
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
CDG
13h 40m
nonstop
CDG
MAA
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
26,908
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
28,107
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
14h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
56,614
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
ORY
16h 05m
1 stop
ORY
BOM
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
28,440
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
CDG
15h 20m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
28,041
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
CDG
22h 15m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
28,174
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
14h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
29,239
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
CDG
14h 40m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
33,036
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
CDG
12h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
10h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 27,574
Chennai
₹ 28,040
Mumbai
₹ 25,776
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 56,614
only ₹ 25,776