Find cheap flights to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
25,305
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
CDG
23h 15m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
33,629
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
CDG
32h 25m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
33,828
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
CDG
14h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
34,361
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
CDG
19h 35m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
34,627
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CCU
CDG
25h 55m
2 stops
CDG
CCU
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
34,627
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
CDG
27h 40m
1 stop
CDG
PNQ
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
37,025
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
CDG
13h 55m
1 stop
CDG
AMD
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
37,424
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
ORY
15h 55m
1 stop
ORY
BOM
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
37,957
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
CDG
33h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
38,223
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
CDG
14h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
38,556
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
CDG
13h 15m
1 stop
CDG
AMD
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
39,156
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
CDG
10h 25m
nonstop
CDG
BLR
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
41,486
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
16h 40m
2 stops
CDG
DEL
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
50,676
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MAA
ORY
20h 00m
2 stops
ORY
MAA
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
25,837
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
CDG
22h 00m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
26,170
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
34,627
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
CDG
32h 25m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
34,960
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
CDG
17h 20m
2 stops
CDG
HYD
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
28,967
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
35,094
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
CDG
15h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CCU
14h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 37,025
New Delhi
₹ 33,828
Bengaluru
₹ 39,156
Chennai
₹ 25,305
Pune
₹ 34,627
Kolkata
₹ 34,627
Mumbai
₹ 26,170
Hyderabad
₹ 34,960
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 37,424
only ₹ 25,305