Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
25,316
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
26,982
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
34h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
36,147
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
CDG
31h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
36,660
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
CDG
34h 10m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
38,262
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
CDG
25h 00m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
39,480
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
CDG
24h 00m
2 stops
CDG
AMD
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
41,851
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
CDG
18h 40m
2 stops
CDG
PNQ
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
43,005
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
CDG
13h 25m
1 stop
CDG
BLR
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46,978
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
CDG
13h 40m
nonstop
CDG
MAA
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
48,004
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
CDG
24h 20m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
25,508
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
25,508
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
28,200
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
14h 45m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
57,745
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CCU
CDG
35h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CCU
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
25,508
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
28,392
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
34h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
66,013
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
ORY
23h 50m
1 stop
ORY
BOM
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
25,700
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
28,712
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
34h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
26,213
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 39,480
New Delhi
₹ 26,982
Chennai
₹ 46,978
Pune
₹ 41,851
Kolkata
₹ 57,745
Mumbai
₹ 25,316
Bangalore
₹ 43,005
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 66,013
only ₹ 25,316