Find Deals on Flights from India to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 25 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 15 Apr 2016 Trip spans 22 days
24,541
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Trip spans 14 days
28,405
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
CDG
15h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 45 days
30,506
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
CDG
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 12 days
31,252
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
CDG
21h 30m
2 stops
CDG
BLR
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
33,828
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
CDG
13h 40m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
34,845
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
CDG
15h 20m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
35,455
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
CDG
15h 40m
1 stop
CDG
HYD
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
35,659
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
CDG
15h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
36,065
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
CDG
16h 10m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
36,133
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
BLR
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Trip spans 17 days
37,082
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
CDG
9h 35m
nonstop
CDG
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Trip spans 15 days
37,150
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
CDG
9h 20m
nonstop
CDG
DEL
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 14 May 2016 Trip spans 16 days
38,302
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
CDG
12h 55m
1 stop
CDG
BLR
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Trip spans 5 days
38,438
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
CDG
9h 15m
nonstop
CDG
DEL
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Trip spans 18 days
40,946
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
CDG
9h 35m
nonstop
CDG
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 9 days
50,302
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MAA
ORY
20h 10m
2 stops
ORY
MAA
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 28 Mar 2016 Trip spans 25 days
51,861
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BOM
ORY
30h 05m
2 stops
ORY
BOM
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 14 days
53,217
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
CDG
10h 35m
nonstop
CDG
BLR
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
60,945
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BLR
ORY
25h 55m
2 stops
ORY
BLR
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
61,352
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
CDG
24h 40m
2 stops
CDG
BLR
22h 00m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 28,405
Bengaluru
₹ 31,252
Chennai
₹ 30,506
Mumbai
₹ 24,541
Hyderabad
₹ 35,455
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 50,302
only ₹ 24,541