Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
25,967
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
27,774
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
32h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
29,313
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
CDG
14h 40m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
31,589
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
CDG
30h 50m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
32,325
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MAA
CDG
31h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
32,860
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
CDG
9h 35m
nonstop
CDG
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
36,809
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
CDG
14h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BLR
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
36,809
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
CDG
31h 15m
2 stops
CDG
AMD
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
40,624
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
CDG
AMD
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
42,698
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
CDG
10h 25m
nonstop
CDG
BLR
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
44,572
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
CDG
15h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CCU
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
26,569
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
CDG
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
28,243
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
14h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
56,887
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
ORY
20h 30m
1 stop
ORY
BOM
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
29,313
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
CDG
14h 40m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
26,971
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
28,243
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
14h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
32,124
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
CDG
30h 50m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
28,109
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
CDG
22h 15m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
28,309
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
14h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
31h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 36,809
New Delhi
₹ 27,774
Chennai
₹ 26,569
Kolkata
₹ 44,572
Mumbai
₹ 25,967
Bangalore
₹ 36,809
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 56,887
only ₹ 25,967
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Mumbai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.4
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.7
Food
6.6
Entertainment
8.0