Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
23,322
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAA
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
26,314
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
26,994
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
27,742
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
31h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
29,238
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
CDG
14h 40m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
30,054
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
CDG
16h 55m
2 stops
CDG
MAA
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 55 days
30,598
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MAA
CDG
31h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32,978
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
CDG
15h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
36,513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
CDG
13h 10m
1 stop
CDG
BLR
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
41,885
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
CDG
15h 25m
1 stop
CDG
CCU
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
23,526
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAA
CDG
13h 40m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
50,452
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
CDG
10h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
26,314
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
27,470
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
CDG
16h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
27,946
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
31h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
57,388
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
ORY
12h 35m
1 stop
ORY
BOM
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
26,314
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
29,646
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
CDG
14h 40m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
28,558
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
31h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
28,694
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
CDG
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
28h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 27,742
Chennai
₹ 23,322
Kolkata
₹ 41,885
Mumbai
₹ 26,314
Bangalore
₹ 36,513
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 57,388
only ₹ 23,322