Find cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
23,348
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAA
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
26,343
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
27,023
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
27,704
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
31h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
28,793
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
CDG
34h 25m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
30,086
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
CDG
16h 55m
2 stops
CDG
MAA
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 55 days
30,631
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MAA
CDG
31h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
33,013
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
CDG
19h 35m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
36,553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
CDG
13h 10m
1 stop
CDG
BLR
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
50,507
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
CDG
10h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
26,343
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
27,500
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
CDG
16h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
28,589
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
31h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
28,725
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
CDG
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
26,343
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
29,746
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
CDG
14h 40m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
59,560
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
CDG
9h 25m
nonstop
CDG
DEL
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
31,176
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
CDG
21h 20m
2 stops
CDG
MAA
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
28,589
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
CDG
31h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
28,725
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
12h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 27,704
Chennai
₹ 23,348
Mumbai
₹ 26,343
Bangalore
₹ 36,553
Destination

Paris
₹ 23,348
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Chennai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
9.0