Find Deals on Flights from India to Paris Charles de Gaulle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 19 days
25,776
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
27,400
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
CDG
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 12 days
31,189
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
CDG
21h 30m
2 stops
CDG
BLR
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Trip spans 7 days
32,677
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
CDG
29h 25m
1 stop
CDG
MAA
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 1 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
33,557
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 29 days
34,165
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 27 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
34,639
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
CDG
25h 10m
1 stop
CDG
BLR
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 14 days
35,045
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
CDG
12h 45m
1 stop
CDG
HYD
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Trip spans 17 days
35,045
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
CDG
13h 25m
1 stop
CDG
BOM
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
35,586
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
CDG
15h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
35,925
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
CDG
11h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Trip spans 13 days
36,601
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
CDG
10h 00m
nonstop
CDG
BOM
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Trip spans 15 days
37,075
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
CDG
9h 20m
nonstop
CDG
DEL
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
37,345
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
CDG
14h 25m
1 stop
CDG
BLR
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Trip spans 7 days
38,157
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DEL
CDG
29h 15m
1 stop
CDG
DEL
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Trip spans 24 days
38,225
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
CDG
9h 10m
nonstop
CDG
DEL
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
39,375
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
CDG
9h 35m
nonstop
CDG
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 14 days
53,109
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
CDG
10h 35m
nonstop
CDG
BLR
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
438,198
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BLR
CDG
43h 15m
2 stops
CDG
BLR
34h 45m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 33,557
Bengaluru
₹ 31,189
Chennai
₹ 27,400
Mumbai
₹ 25,776
Hyderabad
₹ 35,045
Destination

Paris
₹ 25,776