Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
49,163
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
LAX
27h 00m
1 stop
LAX
MAA
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
56,435
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
LAX
21h 40m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
59,009
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
LAX
34h 10m
2 stops
LAX
DEL
47h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 36 days
59,395
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
LAX
33h 40m
2 stops
LAX
BOM
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
61,068
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
LAX
19h 55m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
62,033
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BOM
LAX
33h 55m
2 stops
LAX
BOM
43h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
62,548
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
LAX
39h 00m
2 stops
LAX
MAA
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
66,474
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
LAX
32h 45m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
68,790
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEL
LAX
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
81,660
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
LAX
55h 45m
2 stops
LAX
BOM
38h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
49,421
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
LAX
26h 00m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
105,405
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PNQ
LAX
27h 55m
3 stops
LAX
PNQ
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
49,485
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
56,435
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
LAX
21h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 47 days
60,039
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
LAX
34h 10m
2 stops
LAX
DEL
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
50,322
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
LAX
33h 55m
2 stops
LAX
BLR
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
61,712
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
LAX
30h 30m
2 stops
LAX
BOM
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
63,063
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
LAX
46h 35m
2 stops
LAX
MAA
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 41 days
61,776
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HYD
LAX
42h 55m
2 stops
LAX
HYD
42h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
51,094
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
LAX
34h 40m
2 stops
LAX
HYD
31h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 56,435
Chennai
₹ 49,163
Pune
₹ 105,405
Mumbai
₹ 49,421
Hyderabad
₹ 51,094
Bangalore
₹ 50,322
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 49,163