Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
49,546
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 52 days
56,420
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
LAX
20h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
58,042
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
LAX
65h 57m
2 stops
LAX
DEL
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
58,366
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
LAX
20h 40m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
60,636
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
LAX
21h 40m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
60,830
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
LAX
29h 35m
2 stops
LAX
HYD
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
61,284
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
LAX
27h 50m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
62,257
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
LAX
52h 50m
2 stops
LAX
BLR
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
65,953
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
LAX
33h 50m
2 stops
LAX
AMD
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
83,528
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
LAX
22h 30m
1 stop
LAX
PNQ
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
50,843
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
LAX
35h 15m
2 stops
LAX
MAA
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 42 days
51,167
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
57,977
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
LAX
20h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
60,765
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
LAX
22h 35m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
61,543
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
LAX
22h 05m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
62,905
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
LAX
52h 50m
2 stops
LAX
BLR
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
52,464
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
57,977
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
LAX
20h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
60,765
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
LAX
21h 40m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
62,192
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
LAX
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 65,953
New Delhi
₹ 56,420
Chennai
₹ 50,843
Pune
₹ 83,528
Mumbai
₹ 49,546
Hyderabad
₹ 60,830
Bangalore
₹ 62,257
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 49,546