Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 33 days
48,091
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
53,620
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
LAX
27h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
54,391
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
LAX
19h 55m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 30 days
56,320
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
LAX
31h 50m
2 stops
LAX
DEL
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
59,277
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
LAX
39h 00m
2 stops
LAX
BOM
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
62,042
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
LAX
34h 40m
2 stops
LAX
MAA
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
73,679
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
LAX
33h 40m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 33 days
78,436
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
LAX
22h 30m
1 stop
LAX
PNQ
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 34 days
82,487
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
LAX
22h 00m
1 stop
LAX
AMD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 33 days
90,266
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
LAX
22h 15m
1 stop
LAX
AMD
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
49,119
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
104,925
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PNQ
LAX
32h 23m
3 stops
LAX
PNQ
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
53,620
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
LAX
27h 20m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 51 days
49,183
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
55,098
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
LAX
44h 50m
3 stops
LAX
DEL
65h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 44 days
59,663
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BLR
LAX
26h 50m
2 stops
LAX
BLR
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
49,441
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
LAX
33h 55m
2 stops
LAX
BLR
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
55,806
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
LAX
19h 55m
1 stop
LAX
DEL
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
63,971
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HYD
LAX
40h 55m
2 stops
LAX
HYD
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
50,662
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
LAX
27h 00m
1 stop
LAX
BOM
25h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 82,487
New Delhi
₹ 53,620
Chennai
₹ 62,042
Pune
₹ 78,436
Mumbai
₹ 48,091
Hyderabad
₹ 63,971
Bangalore
₹ 49,441
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 48,091