Find Deals on Flights to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 55 days
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 33 days
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 56 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 23 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 55,194
Bengaluru
₹ 62,647
Chennai
₹ 50,225
Mumbai
₹ 50,225
Hyderabad
₹ 71,242
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 50,225