Find Cheap Flights from Chennai to Los Angeles (MAA - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 49 days
49,916
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
LAX
27h 00m
1 stop
LAX
MAA
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
63,447
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
LAX
39h 00m
2 stops
LAX
MAA
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
50,952
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
LAX
35h 15m
2 stops
LAX
MAA
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
64,159
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
LAX
40h 00m
2 stops
LAX
MAA
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
71,993
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
LAX
40h 00m
2 stops
LAX
MAA
28h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 49,916
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 49,916