Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Los Angeles (MAA - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 51 days
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 47 days
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 50,178
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 50,178
Airlines