Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
45,525
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
35h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
48,754
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
49,593
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
JFK
21h 50m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50,820
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BOM
EWR
41h 05m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
54,049
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
JFK
33h 05m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
54,630
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
EWR
18h 55m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
55,211
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
EWR
43h 25m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
56,309
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
JFK
31h 15m
2 stops
JFK
CCU
36h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
60,829
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
JFK
20h 45m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 44 days
61,087
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
EWR
30h 41m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
61,862
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
EWR
23h 27m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
17h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
62,379
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
EWR
51h 05m
2 stops
EWR
AMD
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
63,025
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
EWR
39h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
39h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
63,864
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
JFK
34h 35m
2 stops
JFK
HYD
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
64,639
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
JFK
21h 15m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
64,768
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
EWR
29h 55m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 50 days
66,770
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PNQ
EWR
23h 20m
2 stops
EWR
PNQ
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
67,222
Select
EL AL
EL AL
BOM
EWR
40h 10m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
67,803
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
JFK
21h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
68,255
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LGA
22h 10m
2 stops
LGA
DEL
22h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 62,379
New Delhi
₹ 49,593
Pune
₹ 66,770
Kolkata
₹ 56,309
Mumbai
₹ 45,525
Hyderabad
₹ 63,864
Destination

New York
only ₹ 68,255
only ₹ 45,525
Newark
₹ 50,820