Find Deals on Flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Trip spans 58 days
47,388
Select
Saudia
Saudia
COK
JFK
37h 40m
1 stop
JFK
COK
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
48,384
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BLR
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BLR
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 36 days
49,114
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
JFK
38h 55m
1 stop
JFK
AMD
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 36 days
49,512
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
JFK
22h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AMD
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 56 days
51,238
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
AMD
EWR
19h 40m
1 stop
EWR
AMD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 54 days
52,831
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
LGA
38h 40m
2 stops
LGA
BOM
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 31 days
53,229
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
EWR
24h 46m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
53,893
Select
United
United
BOM
EWR
15h 50m
nonstop
EWR
BOM
14h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
53,959
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
JFK
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 42 days
54,424
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
EWR
29h 50m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 22 days
56,016
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
JFK
32h 10m
2 stops
JFK
CCU
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 19 days
56,083
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
JFK
39h 35m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 31 days
57,875
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
JFK
32h 45m
1 stop
JFK
AMD
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
58,605
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
EWR
41h 30m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
59,866
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CCU
EWR
29h 55m
1 stop
EWR
CCU
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 48 days
60,198
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
EWR
40h 50m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
61,260
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
EWR
24h 55m
1 stop
EWR
MAA
19h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
62,786
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
EWR
33h 50m
1 stop
EWR
BLR
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 23 days
47,388
Select
Saudia
Saudia
COK
JFK
33h 45m
1 stop
JFK
COK
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
49,313
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
JFK
22h 30m
2 stops
JFK
COK
22h 15m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 49,114
New Delhi
₹ 56,083
Bengaluru
₹ 48,384
Kochi
₹ 47,388
Chennai
₹ 61,260
Kolkata
₹ 56,016
Mumbai
₹ 52,831
Destination

New York
only ₹ 52,831
only ₹ 47,388
Newark
₹ 51,238