Find Deals on Flights from India to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 55 days
45,695
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
COK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 22 days
47,932
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
22h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 10 days
48,068
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
JFK
24h 40m
1 stop
JFK
BLR
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 26 days
48,136
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MAA
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 27 Apr 2016 Trip spans 30 days
50,847
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
JFK
33h 30m
2 stops
JFK
AMD
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
51,322
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
EWR
33h 17m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
29h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Trip spans 2 days
51,661
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
JFK
27h 10m
2 stops
JFK
CCU
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Trip spans 18 days
52,881
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
JFK
27h 30m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Trip spans 21 days
53,153
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
JFK
36h 25m
2 stops
JFK
HYD
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
53,627
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
EWR
32h 07m
2 stops
EWR
AMD
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Trip spans 17 days
54,441
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BDQ
EWR
31h 15m
2 stops
EWR
BDQ
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 11 days
55,864
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
EWR
41h 30m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Trip spans 47 days
56,814
Select
Emirates
Emirates
COK
EWR
23h 20m
2 stops
EWR
COK
23h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 27 Apr 2016 Trip spans 23 days
58,237
Select
KLM
KLM
MAA
EWR
33h 07m
2 stops
EWR
MAA
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Trip spans 35 days
59,186
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
EWR
29h 10m
1 stop
EWR
HYD
37h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 58 days
59,186
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
EWR
30h 00m
2 stops
EWR
BLR
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Trip spans 16 days
60,068
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
LGA
26h 15m
2 stops
LGA
BOM
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Trip spans 46 days
62,983
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
LGA
29h 28m
2 stops
LGA
COK
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 45 days
63,932
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
JAI
JFK
30h 15m
2 stops
JFK
JAI
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 32 days
66,034
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
JFK
21h 10m
1 stop
JFK
PNQ
19h 05m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 50,847
New Delhi
₹ 52,881
Vadodara
₹ 54,441
Bengaluru
₹ 48,068
Kochi
₹ 45,695
Chennai
₹ 48,136
Jaipur
₹ 63,932
Pune
₹ 66,034
Kolkata
₹ 51,661
Mumbai
₹ 47,932
Hyderabad
₹ 53,153
Destination

New York
only ₹ 60,068
only ₹ 45,695
Newark
₹ 51,322