Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
41,245
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
22h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
44,392
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
27h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
44,526
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
46,468
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
JFK
39h 25m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
51,557
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
52,427
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
JFK
22h 05m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
53,900
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
JFK
28h 35m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
56,043
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
JFK
35h 41m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
56,712
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
JFK
31h 15m
3 stops
JFK
CCU
45h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 56 days
59,859
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
JFK
19h 40m
1 stop
JFK
PNQ
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
61,533
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JAI
JFK
25h 05m
2 stops
JFK
JAI
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 49 days
74,121
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CCU
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
CCU
37h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
42,183
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
23h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
44,593
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
43,388
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
22h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
44,593
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
49,682
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
JFK
38h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
51,958
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
JFK
BLR
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
45,129
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
JFK
27h 00m
1 stop
JFK
MAA
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
50,218
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
JFK
25h 30m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
30h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 46,468
Chennai
₹ 45,129
Jaipur
₹ 61,533
Pune
₹ 59,859
Kolkata
₹ 56,712
Mumbai
₹ 41,245
Bangalore
₹ 51,958
Destination

New York
₹ 41,245