Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
35,600
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
JFK
34h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
28h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
41,999
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
22h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
44,041
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BLR
JFK
23h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BLR
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
45,062
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
20h 05m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46,968
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 46 days
49,214
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
JFK
24h 25m
2 stops
JFK
BLR
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
50,371
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
JFK
33h 30m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
51,392
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
51,596
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
JFK
32h 45m
2 stops
JFK
BLR
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
54,319
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
JFK
23h 24m
2 stops
JFK
DEL
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
55,748
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JAI
JFK
32h 15m
2 stops
JFK
JAI
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
55,816
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
JFK
21h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
57,859
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PNQ
JFK
22h 00m
2 stops
JFK
PNQ
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
60,513
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
JFK
27h 50m
1 stop
JFK
HYD
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 51 days
63,440
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
JFK
32h 00m
2 stops
JFK
CCU
36h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
69,158
Select
Air India
Air India
ATQ
JFK
26h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATQ
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
44,721
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 42 days
45,062
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
20h 00m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
17h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46,968
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
44,721
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 46,968
Jaipur
₹ 55,748
Amritsar
₹ 69,158
Pune
₹ 57,859
Kolkata
₹ 63,440
Mumbai
₹ 35,600
Hyderabad
₹ 60,513
Bangalore
₹ 44,041
Destination

New York
₹ 35,600