Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
45,576
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
48,188
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
JFK
21h 50m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 43 days
51,257
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
52,759
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
28h 30m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
56,481
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
JFK
35h 05m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
40h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
57,003
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
JFK
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
58,178
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
JFK
31h 15m
2 stops
JFK
CCU
36h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
59,811
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
JFK
27h 50m
1 stop
JFK
HYD
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
59,941
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
22h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
60,007
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
JFK
MAA
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
60,529
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
JFK
25h 30m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
62,749
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATQ
JFK
21h 10m
1 stop
JFK
ATQ
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
66,471
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JAI
JFK
28h 20m
2 stops
JFK
JAI
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
71,368
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
JFK
27h 55m
2 stops
JFK
HYD
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
45,576
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
46,621
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
23h 50m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
52,889
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
46,621
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
35h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
56,481
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
22h 55m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
21h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
57,656
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
JFK
59h 07m
2 stops
JFK
DEL
54h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 48,188
Chennai
₹ 60,007
Jaipur
₹ 66,471
Amritsar
₹ 62,749
Kolkata
₹ 58,178
Mumbai
₹ 45,576
Hyderabad
₹ 59,811
Destination

New York
₹ 45,576