Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46,629
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
20h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 40 days
47,562
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MAA
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 31 days
48,228
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
JFK
20h 45m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
50,560
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
JFK
39h 15m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
51,159
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 45 days
51,559
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
JFK
28h 10m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
52,491
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
JFK
31h 15m
2 stops
JFK
CCU
36h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 42 days
53,757
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
JFK
15h 10m
nonstop
JFK
DEL
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 38 days
54,690
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PNQ
JFK
27h 35m
2 stops
JFK
PNQ
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
57,154
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JAI
JFK
27h 25m
2 stops
JFK
JAI
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 20 days
60,818
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
JFK
34h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CCU
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 31 days
61,551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATQ
JFK
33h 05m
1 stop
JFK
ATQ
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 19 days
46,962
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
20h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
48,361
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
49,427
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
JFK
25h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MAA
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
50,560
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
JFK
32h 45m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 44 days
51,226
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 18 days
51,625
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
JFK
25h 15m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
47,029
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
22h 05m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
52,625
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
JFK
31h 55m
2 stops
JFK
CCU
36h 30m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 50,560
Chennai
₹ 47,562
Jaipur
₹ 57,154
Amritsar
₹ 61,551
Pune
₹ 54,690
Kolkata
₹ 52,491
Mumbai
₹ 46,629
Destination

New York
₹ 46,629