Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 51 days
48,099
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
18h 50m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 44 days
48,873
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
24h 50m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
52,747
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
JFK
31h 15m
2 stops
JFK
CCU
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
56,556
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
JFK
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
57,396
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BLR
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
62,302
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
JFK
38h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
62,496
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
JFK
21h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 58 days
63,787
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
JFK
42h 20m
2 stops
JFK
PNQ
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 45 days
67,209
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CCU
JFK
21h 05m
1 stop
JFK
CCU
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 51 days
69,921
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
21h 55m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
18h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
74,182
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
JFK
23h 55m
2 stops
JFK
PNQ
21h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
82,898
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JAI
JFK
28h 45m
2 stops
JFK
JAI
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
84,899
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
JFK
37h 50m
2 stops
JFK
BLR
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
48,099
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
49,648
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
JFK
21h 50m
2 stops
JFK
DEL
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
48,099
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
53,780
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
JFK
47h 20m
2 stops
JFK
CCU
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
49,842
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
JFK
21h 50m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
57,654
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
JFK
35h 45m
2 stops
JFK
HYD
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 33 days
48,292
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
24h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 49,648
Jaipur
₹ 82,898
Pune
₹ 63,787
Kolkata
₹ 52,747
Mumbai
₹ 48,099
Hyderabad
₹ 57,654
Bangalore
₹ 57,396
Destination

New York
₹ 48,099