Find Deals on Flights from India to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 55 days
45,791
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
COK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 22 days
48,033
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
22h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 10 days
48,169
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
JFK
24h 40m
1 stop
JFK
BLR
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 26 days
48,237
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MAA
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 27 Apr 2016 Trip spans 30 days
50,955
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
JFK
33h 30m
2 stops
JFK
AMD
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Trip spans 2 days
51,770
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
JFK
27h 10m
2 stops
JFK
CCU
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Trip spans 18 days
52,993
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
JFK
27h 30m
1 stop
JFK
DEL
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Trip spans 21 days
53,264
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
JFK
36h 25m
2 stops
JFK
HYD
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 45 days
64,067
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
JAI
JFK
30h 15m
2 stops
JFK
JAI
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 32 days
66,173
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
JFK
21h 10m
1 stop
JFK
PNQ
19h 05m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 50,955
New Delhi
₹ 52,993
Bengaluru
₹ 48,169
Kochi
₹ 45,791
Chennai
₹ 48,237
Jaipur
₹ 64,067
Pune
₹ 66,173
Kolkata
₹ 51,770
Mumbai
₹ 48,033
Hyderabad
₹ 53,264
Destination

New York
₹ 45,791