Find Deals on Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to New York John F Kennedy Intl (BOM - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
42,027
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
22h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
44,092
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
44,159
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
20h 40m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
24h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
53,883
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
JFK
31h 40m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
56,481
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
JFK
26h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
42,094
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
22h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
44,159
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
23h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 42 days
45,224
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
19h 55m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
19h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
44,159
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
47,289
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
61,876
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
JFK
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
56,947
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
22h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
47,289
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
56,947
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
27h 00m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
19h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
50,286
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
50,486
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
51,352
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
18h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
84,121
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
JFK
26h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
39h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
51,419
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
59,411
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
23h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 42,027
Destination

New York
₹ 42,027