Find Deals on Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to New York John F Kennedy Intl (BOM - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
48,742
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
35h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
48,808
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
18h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 31 days
52,337
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
JFK
38h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 41 days
54,468
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
JFK
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 21 days
54,868
Select
United
United
BOM
JFK
24h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 53 days
56,932
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
JFK
20h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 31 days
56,932
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
JFK
42h 30m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
63,923
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
18h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 41 days
68,718
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
22h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 23 days
48,808
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
35h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 37 days
50,473
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
22h 05m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
48,808
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 19 days
54,868
Select
United
United
BOM
JFK
21h 15m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Trip spans 56 days
55,800
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
JFK
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Trip spans 18 days
57,997
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
JFK
20h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 18 days
49,008
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
35h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Trip spans 14 days
55,866
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
JFK
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
63,923
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
JFK
19h 25m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
18h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 50 days
49,008
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
56,799
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
JFK
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
22h 35m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 48,742
Destination

New York
₹ 48,742