Find Cheap Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to New York John F Kennedy Intl (BOM - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 61 days
45,188
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
22h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
48,089
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
48,927
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
24h 50m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
50,280
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
22h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 48 days
62,335
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
JFK
19h 55m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
18h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
71,940
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
77,483
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
JFK
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
48,862
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
JFK
22h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
49,185
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
23h 50m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
49,185
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
39h 50m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
61,175
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
21h 55m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
20h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
52,666
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
24h 50m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
68,330
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
JFK
22h 55m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
58,338
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
23h 50m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
79,869
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
JFK
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
76,710
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
JFK
19h 40m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
17h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
80,320
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
JFK
19h 55m
nonstop
JFK
BOM
18h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
61,497
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
39h 50m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 38 days
63,173
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
JFK
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
67,814
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
JFK
39h 50m
2 stops
JFK
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 45,188
Destination

New York
₹ 45,188