Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 41 days
50,303
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
EWR
21h 05m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
55,075
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
EWR
43h 25m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
58,816
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
EWR
44h 30m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
59,396
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
EWR
29h 30m
1 stop
EWR
HYD
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 60 days
59,654
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
EWR
49h 50m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 41 days
61,009
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
EWR
44h 15m
2 stops
EWR
BLR
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
64,943
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
EWR
26h 35m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
67,651
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
EWR
33h 00m
2 stops
EWR
PNQ
50h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
94,093
Select
Delta
Delta
BDQ
EWR
34h 43m
2 stops
EWR
BDQ
25h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
100,155
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
AMD
EWR
22h 36m
2 stops
EWR
AMD
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 47 days
57,075
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CCU
EWR
26h 35m
2 stops
EWR
CCU
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
58,107
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
EWR
42h 45m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
58,945
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
EWR
57h 40m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
59,912
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
EWR
56h 45m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
61,460
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
EWR
31h 30m
2 stops
EWR
MAA
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 59 days
58,236
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
EWR
18h 55m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
66,168
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
EWR
29h 10m
1 stop
EWR
MAA
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
60,751
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
EWR
44h 30m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
60,880
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
EWR
28h 06m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
62,041
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
EWR
31h 30m
2 stops
EWR
HYD
23h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 100,155
New Delhi
₹ 58,107
Vadodara
₹ 94,093
Chennai
₹ 61,460
Pune
₹ 67,651
Kolkata
₹ 57,075
Mumbai
₹ 50,303
Hyderabad
₹ 59,396
Bangalore
₹ 61,009
Destination

Newark
₹ 50,303