Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
54,648
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
EWR
41h 35m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
57,927
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
EWR
29h 30m
1 stop
EWR
HYD
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
60,692
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
EWR
44h 30m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 58 days
61,592
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
EWR
32h 41m
2 stops
EWR
MAA
28h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
61,978
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
EWR
45h 45m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
63,199
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
EWR
20h 25m
nonstop
EWR
DEL
19h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
84,287
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
EWR
43h 35m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
85,059
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
EWR
41h 10m
1 stop
EWR
HYD
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
85,637
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
EWR
21h 40m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
86,473
Select
United
United
DEL
EWR
14h 50m
nonstop
EWR
DEL
14h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
86,730
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
EWR
25h 00m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
91,681
Select
Delta
Delta
BDQ
EWR
34h 43m
2 stops
EWR
BDQ
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
61,720
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CCU
EWR
29h 50m
1 stop
EWR
CCU
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
124,020
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
EWR
27h 45m
2 stops
EWR
AMD
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
62,042
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
EWR
39h 55m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
63,199
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
EWR
21h 45m
nonstop
EWR
DEL
18h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
63,842
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
EWR
44h 30m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 37 days
66,221
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
EWR
23h 46m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
19h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
62,042
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
EWR
29h 15m
1 stop
EWR
HYD
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
63,521
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
EWR
34h 00m
1 stop
EWR
AMD
16h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 63,521
New Delhi
₹ 60,692
Vadodara
₹ 91,681
Chennai
₹ 61,592
Kolkata
₹ 61,720
Mumbai
₹ 54,648
Hyderabad
₹ 57,927
Destination

Newark
₹ 54,648
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Mumbai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.9
Food
5.9
Entertainment
6.1