Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 43 days
60,663
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
EWR
44h 30m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 56 days
62,657
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
EWR
29h 13m
2 stops
EWR
MAA
24h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
63,236
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
EWR
21h 45m
nonstop
EWR
DEL
18h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
64,587
Select
EL AL
EL AL
BOM
EWR
40h 10m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
41h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 54 days
64,651
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
EWR
29h 15m
1 stop
EWR
HYD
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
65,166
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
EWR
44h 20m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
67,031
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
EWR
25h 28m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
18h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 23 days
67,096
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
EWR
25h 35m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
21h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
77,646
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
EWR
23h 45m
1 stop
EWR
BOM
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
84,271
Select
United
United
DEL
EWR
14h 50m
nonstop
EWR
DEL
14h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
63,686
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
EWR
44h 25m
1 stop
EWR
AMD
15h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
63,879
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
EWR
45h 20m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
64,651
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
EWR
29h 30m
1 stop
EWR
HYD
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
66,066
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
EWR
23h 46m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
70,183
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
EWR
39h 55m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
64,008
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
EWR
57h 40m
2 stops
EWR
DEL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
64,136
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
EWR
15h 55m
nonstop
EWR
BOM
14h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 44 days
66,710
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
EWR
23h 26m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
69,283
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
EWR
32h 20m
1 stop
EWR
DEL
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
64,201
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
EWR
45h 20m
2 stops
EWR
BOM
28h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 63,686
New Delhi
₹ 60,663
Chennai
₹ 62,657
Mumbai
₹ 63,879
Hyderabad
₹ 64,651
Destination

Newark
₹ 60,663
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from New Delhi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.9
Food
5.9
Entertainment
6.1