Find Deals on Flights to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 21 days
27,345
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
AMS
14h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 23 days
29,535
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
AMS
15h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
34,114
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
AMS
9h 20m
nonstop
AMS
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
36,703
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
18h 05m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Trip spans 19 days
42,477
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
AMS
18h 30m
2 stops
AMS
BLR
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Trip spans 16 days
44,999
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
AMS
23h 15m
1 stop
AMS
BLR
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 21 days
48,251
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
AMS
8h 20m
nonstop
AMS
DEL
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Trip spans 13 days
51,304
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
AMS
16h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
27,477
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
AMS
14h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
29,999
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
AMS
15h 30m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
27,477
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
AMS
20h 50m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
29,999
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
AMS
15h 30m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 23 days
28,672
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
AMS
14h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
36,703
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
18h 05m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
38,229
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
AMS
9h 20m
nonstop
AMS
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
28,871
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
AMS
21h 15m
2 stops
AMS
BOM
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
37,566
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
21h 55m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Trip spans 14 days
42,543
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
AMS
24h 20m
2 stops
AMS
BLR
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 24 days
39,358
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
AMS
9h 20m
nonstop
AMS
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
29,734
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
AMS
14h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
18h 25m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 36,703
Bengaluru
₹ 42,477
Mumbai
₹ 27,345
Destination

Amsterdam
₹ 27,345