Find Deals on Flights to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
35,193
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
AMS
18h 30m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
35,398
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
AMS
11h 55m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Trip spans 15 days
36,216
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
19h 00m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
39,490
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
AMS
15h 10m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 2 May 2016 Trip spans 18 days
40,990
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
AMS
24h 20m
2 stops
AMS
BLR
15h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 26 days
41,331
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
AMS
9h 20m
nonstop
AMS
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Trip spans 16 days
42,013
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
AMS
12h 25m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Trip spans 6 days
42,695
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
AMS
23h 40m
2 stops
AMS
DEL
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
48,766
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
AMS
8h 15m
nonstop
AMS
DEL
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 2 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
50,812
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
AMS
8h 50m
nonstop
AMS
DEL
7h 45m
nonstop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 36,216
Bengaluru
₹ 40,990
Mumbai
₹ 35,193
Destination

Amsterdam
₹ 35,193