Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
34,180
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
AMS
16h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
36,502
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
14h 50m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
39,598
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
AMS
14h 20m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
39,662
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
AMS
25h 50m
2 stops
AMS
AMD
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
42,693
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
AMS
18h 25m
2 stops
AMS
BLR
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43,596
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
AMS
16h 05m
1 stop
AMS
PNQ
15h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
46,369
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
AMS
26h 45m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
50,174
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
AMS
14h 25m
1 stop
AMS
BLR
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
51,013
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
AMS
8h 20m
nonstop
AMS
DEL
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
54,237
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
AMS
32h 20m
1 stop
AMS
BLR
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
36,567
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
39,727
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
AMS
38h 50m
2 stops
AMS
AMD
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
36,567
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
40,436
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
AMS
17h 15m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
43,854
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
AMS
19h 05m
2 stops
AMS
BLR
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43,854
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
AMS
18h 10m
1 stop
AMS
PNQ
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
36,631
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
30h 35m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
40,565
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
AMS
15h 15m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43,854
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
PNQ
15h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
44,434
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
AMS
19h 25m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
11h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 39,662
New Delhi
₹ 36,502
Pune
₹ 43,596
Mumbai
₹ 34,180
Bangalore
₹ 42,693
Destination

Amsterdam
₹ 34,180
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Amsterdam from Mumbai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.5
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.5
Entertainment
8.0