Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
29,202
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
AMS
12h 25m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
29,406
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
AMS
15h 00m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30,835
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
31,107
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
AMS
17h 45m
2 stops
AMS
AMD
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
31,516
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
AMS
16h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
38,119
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
AMS
13h 00m
1 stop
AMS
BLR
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
38,323
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
AMS
20h 30m
2 stops
AMS
BLR
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
38,527
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
AMS
17h 50m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
29,474
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
AMS
15h 00m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
29,746
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
AMS
14h 20m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
30,903
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
31,856
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
AMS
17h 45m
2 stops
AMS
AMD
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
29,474
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
AMS
15h 00m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
30,223
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
AMS
13h 00m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31,856
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
14h 50m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32,333
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
AMS
17h 45m
2 stops
AMS
AMD
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30,427
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
AMS
12h 25m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
30,495
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
AMS
30h 15m
1 stop
AMS
BOM
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
39,548
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
AMS
13h 00m
1 stop
AMS
BLR
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
33,013
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
AMS
14h 50m
1 stop
AMS
DEL
12h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 31,107
New Delhi
₹ 30,835
Mumbai
₹ 29,202
Bangalore
₹ 38,119
Destination

Amsterdam
₹ 29,202