Find cheap flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
40,375
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
DUB
32h 55m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
41,915
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
DUB
22h 50m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
43,388
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
DUB
27h 15m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
47,673
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
DUB
15h 10m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40,710
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
DUB
13h 50m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
40,710
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
DUB
13h 50m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
42,384
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
DUB
14h 35m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
52,762
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
DUB
32h 05m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
13h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 40,710
Mumbai
₹ 40,375
Destination

Dublin
₹ 40,375