Find cheap flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
46,305
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
DUB
14h 20m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46,627
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
DUB
13h 35m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
46,885
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
48,626
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
DUB
14h 50m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
49,400
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
DUB
13h 40m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
47,272
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
49,916
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
DUB
31h 45m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
53,721
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
31h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 46,305
Mumbai
₹ 46,885
Destination

Dublin
₹ 46,305