Find cheap flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
44,034
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
DUB
13h 50m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
45,460
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
DUB
17h 35m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
50,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
DUB
22h 25m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
44,617
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
44,747
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
DUB
13h 50m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
51,362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
DUB
19h 05m
2 stops
DUB
BOM
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
44,877
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
DUB
13h 50m
1 stop
DUB
DEL
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
45,914
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
DUB
32h 00m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
46,498
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
46,757
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
52,659
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
BOM
13h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 44,034
Mumbai
₹ 44,617
Destination

Dublin
₹ 44,034