Find cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30,802
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
MAD
13h 55m
1 stop
MAD
DEL
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
30,870
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
MAD
15h 40m
1 stop
MAD
BOM
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
31,142
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
MAD
21h 00m
1 stop
MAD
DEL
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
31,142
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
MAD
12h 35m
1 stop
MAD
BOM
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
31,210
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
MAD
14h 35m
1 stop
MAD
BOM
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32,094
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
MAD
14h 25m
1 stop
MAD
DEL
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
35,085
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
MAD
13h 25m
1 stop
MAD
DEL
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
36,241
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
MAD
9h 55m
nonstop
MAD
DEL
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
31,006
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
MAD
15h 40m
1 stop
MAD
BOM
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
31,618
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
MAD
21h 30m
1 stop
MAD
BOM
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
33,521
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
MAD
21h 45m
1 stop
MAD
DEL
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
33,793
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
MAD
39h 50m
2 stops
MAD
BOM
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
34,133
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
MAD
32h 45m
1 stop
MAD
BOM
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
31,074
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
MAD
15h 40m
1 stop
MAD
BOM
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
34,881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
MAD
20h 30m
1 stop
MAD
AMD
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
31,890
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
MAD
18h 20m
1 stop
MAD
BOM
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34,881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
MAD
19h 50m
1 stop
MAD
BOM
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
35,153
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
MAD
15h 10m
1 stop
MAD
DEL
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
35,765
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
MAD
14h 35m
1 stop
MAD
BOM
23h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 34,881
New Delhi
₹ 30,802
Mumbai
₹ 30,870
Destination

Madrid
₹ 30,802
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Madrid from New Delhi rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
9.0