Find cheap flights to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
36,798
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
ATH
18h 25m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
39,514
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
ATH
10h 50m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
40,096
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
ATH
10h 15m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40,484
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
ATH
11h 55m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40,484
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
ATH
13h 20m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
42,683
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
ATH
10h 45m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
45,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
ATH
17h 50m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41,001
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
ATH
20h 10m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
41,971
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
ATH
18h 45m
2 stops
ATH
AMD
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
42,553
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
ATH
22h 20m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
41,842
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
ATH
18h 40m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
43,782
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
ATH
27h 50m
2 stops
ATH
AMD
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
41,971
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
ATH
11h 55m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
44,817
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
ATH
28h 25m
2 stops
ATH
AMD
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
44,299
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
ATH
21h 50m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
50,378
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLR
ATH
30h 15m
2 stops
ATH
BLR
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
52,254
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLR
ATH
27h 55m
2 stops
ATH
BLR
22h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 41,971
New Delhi
₹ 39,514
Mumbai
₹ 36,798
Bangalore
₹ 50,378
Destination

Athens
₹ 36,798