Find Deals on Flights to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 53,129
New Delhi
₹ 36,828
Bengaluru
₹ 40,585
Mumbai
₹ 38,572
Destination

Athens
₹ 36,828