Find Deals on Flights to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
33,643
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
ATH
11h 45m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
33,709
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
ATH
10h 55m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
36,895
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ATH
10h 45m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
46,384
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
ATH
11h 40m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 14 days
33,975
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
ATH
17h 40m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
35,103
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
ATH
32h 25m
2 stops
ATH
DEL
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 59 days
34,506
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
ATH
17h 40m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
35,169
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
ATH
31h 10m
2 stops
ATH
BOM
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
39,681
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
ATH
10h 50m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
34,506
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
ATH
17h 40m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
35,169
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
ATH
22h 45m
2 stops
ATH
BOM
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
34,771
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
ATH
22h 00m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
36,231
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
ATH
24h 20m
2 stops
ATH
DEL
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
49,171
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
ATH
11h 40m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
34,970
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
ATH
10h 55m
1 stop
ATH
AMD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
50,033
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
ATH
11h 40m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
34,970
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
ATH
17h 40m
1 stop
ATH
BOM
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
35,435
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
ATH
16h 05m
1 stop
ATH
DEL
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 10 days
35,833
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
ATH
18h 00m
1 stop
ATH
AMD
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
37,824
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
ATH
18h 10m
1 stop
ATH
BLR
27h 00m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 34,970
New Delhi
₹ 33,643
Bengaluru
₹ 37,824
Mumbai
₹ 33,709
Destination

Athens
₹ 33,643