Find Cheap Flights from North America to India

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to India

Wed 22/11
Wed 29/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from North America to India (return)

Airports
Origin
San Francisco
₹ 30,813
only
₹ 30,813
New York
₹ 27,888
only
₹ 27,888
Destination
New Delhi
₹ 27,888
only
₹ 27,888
Tue, 13 Mar
JFK
DEL
41h 20m
Tue, 20 Mar
DEL
JFK
27h 15m
₹ 27,888
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
SFO
DEL
63h 20m
Wed, 31 Jan
DEL
SFO
53h 33m
₹ 30,813
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
JFK
DEL
38h 20m
Mon, 23 Apr
DEL
JFK
29h 05m
₹ 28,473
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
SFO
DEL
70h 45m
Sat, 3 Mar
DEL
SFO
42h 00m
₹ 30,813
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
JFK
DEL
38h 20m
Sun, 29 Apr
DEL
JFK
29h 05m
₹ 28,733
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
SFO
DEL
39h 20m
Sat, 3 Mar
DEL
SFO
61h 02m
₹ 31,593
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
JFK
DEL
41h 20m
Wed, 21 Feb
DEL
JFK
35h 50m
₹ 28,928
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
SFO
DEL
47h 45m
Wed, 21 Feb
DEL
SFO
34h 50m
₹ 31,593
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
JFK
DEL
32h 00m
Wed, 21 Feb
DEL
JFK
35h 50m
₹ 28,928
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
SFO
DEL
41h 40m
Mon, 5 Mar
DEL
SFO
37h 02m
₹ 31,593
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
JFK
DEL
32h 00m
Sun, 1 Apr
DEL
JFK
29h 05m
₹ 28,928
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
JFK
DEL
32h 00m
Thu, 15 Mar
DEL
JFK
27h 15m
₹ 28,928
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
JFK
DEL
41h 20m
Thu, 15 Mar
DEL
JFK
35h 50m
₹ 28,928
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
JFK
DEL
32h 00m
Sat, 24 Mar
DEL
JFK
35h 05m
₹ 28,928
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Mar
JFK
DEL
38h 20m
Sun, 29 Apr
DEL
JFK
29h 05m
₹ 28,928
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Apr
JFK
DEL
38h 20m
Thu, 3 May
DEL
JFK
29h 05m
₹ 28,928
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
JFK
DEL
41h 20m
Sat, 3 Feb
DEL
JFK
27h 15m
₹ 29,318
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
JFK
DEL
41h 20m
Sat, 27 Jan
DEL
JFK
35h 50m
₹ 29,318
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
JFK
DEL
41h 20m
Thu, 1 Mar
DEL
JFK
27h 15m
₹ 29,318
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
JFK
DEL
32h 00m
Mon, 5 Mar
DEL
JFK
27h 15m
₹ 29,318
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.