Find deals on international flights from Bengaluru

Return
Economy
Bengaluru (BLR)
To?
Tue 17/12
Tue 24/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Bengaluru

Bengaluru to Anywhere flight information

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Bengaluru
Flight price ₹ 3,069
Airlines AirAsia India, GoAir, SpiceJet, IndiGo

FAQs for booking Bengaluru to Worldwide flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with rental cars, vacation packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights from Bengaluru to Anywhere (return)

Airports
Origin
Bengaluru
₹ 3,069
only
₹ 3,069
Destination
Tiruchirappalli
₹ 4,211
only
₹ 4,211
Chennai
₹ 3,069
only
₹ 3,069
Vasco da Gama
₹ 3,212
only
₹ 3,212
Pune
₹ 3,212
only
₹ 3,212
Mumbai
₹ 3,569
only
₹ 3,569
Hyderabad
₹ 3,569
only
₹ 3,569
Hubli
₹ 4,069
only
₹ 4,069
Thu, 5 Dec
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
MAA
Chennai
1h 10m
Fri, 6 Dec
MAA
Chennai
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 10m
₹ 3,069
Trip: 2 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 26 Feb
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
PNQ
Pune Lohegaon
1h 25m
Fri, 28 Feb
PNQ
Pune Lohegaon
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 35m
₹ 3,212
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Nov
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
MAA
Chennai
1h 05m
Sun, 1 Dec
MAA
Chennai
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 10m
₹ 3,498
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Jan
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
MAA
Chennai
1h 05m
Sat, 4 Jan
MAA
Chennai
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 05m
₹ 3,640
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Nov
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
1h 25m
Fri, 29 Nov
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 15m
₹ 3,212
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Jan
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
1h 25m
Fri, 24 Jan
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 20m
₹ 3,212
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Nov
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
1h 55m
Tue, 3 Dec
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 45m
₹ 3,569
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Feb
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
MAA
Chennai
1h 05m
Sun, 16 Feb
MAA
Chennai
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 05m
₹ 3,640
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Dec
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
1h 45m
Sat, 14 Dec
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 50m
₹ 3,712
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Feb
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
1h 05m
Sun, 9 Feb
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 15m
₹ 3,212
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Nov
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
HYD
Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl
1h 15m
Fri, 29 Nov
HYD
Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 10m
₹ 3,569
Trip: 2 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Dec
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
MAA
Chennai
1h 00m
Wed, 25 Dec
MAA
Chennai
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 05m
₹ 3,783
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Jan
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
1h 20m
Wed, 8 Jan
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 15m
₹ 3,569
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Mar
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
1h 15m
Sat, 4 Apr
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 15m
₹ 3,283
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 11 Feb
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
MAA
Chennai
1h 00m
Tue, 18 Feb
MAA
Chennai
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 05m
₹ 3,997
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Mar
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
PNQ
Pune Lohegaon
1h 25m
Tue, 3 Mar
PNQ
Pune Lohegaon
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 50m
₹ 3,569
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Jan
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
HBX
Hubballi
1h 25m
Fri, 10 Jan
HBX
Hubballi
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 15m
₹ 4,069
Trip: 10 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Dec
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
1h 00m
Thu, 12 Dec
GOI
Vasco da Gama Dabolim
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 15m
₹ 3,498
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Dec
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
HYD
Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl
1h 25m
Tue, 17 Dec
HYD
Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 20m
₹ 3,712
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Jan
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
TRZ
Tiruchirappalli Civil
1h 25m
Tue, 28 Jan
TRZ
Tiruchirappalli Civil
BLR
Bengaluru Intl
1h 20m
₹ 4,211
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First