Find Cheap Flights from Chennai to Singapore Changi (MAA - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
9,647
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:45
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:45
MAA
22:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
10,877
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
17:50
SIN
22:10
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
00:40
MAA
04:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,395
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
MAA
01:40
SIN
05:55
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
20:10
MAA
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,430
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
07:30
SIN
11:25
3h 55m
nonstop
SIN
05:00
MAA
08:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
12,819
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
12:05
SIN
07:35
19h 30m
1 stop
SIN
11:10
MAA
00:55
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
13,402
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
22:05
SIN
02:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
06:25
MAA
10:30
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
14,243
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MAA
06:30
SIN
10:50
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
03:30
MAA
07:50
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
18,322
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MAA
07:45
SIN
13:55
6h 10m
1 stop
SIN
11:35
MAA
21:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
9,647
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:45
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:45
MAA
22:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
9,647
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:45
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:45
MAA
22:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
11,071
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
01:40
SIN
05:55
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
00:40
MAA
04:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
9,647
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:45
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:45
MAA
22:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
11,200
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
16:50
SIN
21:10
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
09:00
MAA
13:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
12,430
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
MAA
01:40
SIN
05:55
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
20:10
MAA
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,495
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
07:30
SIN
11:25
3h 55m
nonstop
SIN
05:00
MAA
08:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
9,647
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:45
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:45
MAA
22:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,884
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
23:25
SIN
07:35
8h 10m
1 stop
SIN
12:00
MAA
18:40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
12,625
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
07:30
SIN
11:25
3h 55m
nonstop
SIN
05:00
MAA
08:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,625
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
MAA
01:40
SIN
05:55
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
20:10
MAA
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
9,647
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:45
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:45
MAA
22:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights MAA - SIN on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart MAA Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7593 02:05 08:50 19 Jun - 19 Jun
7593 02:05 08:50 20 May - 18 Jun
7593 02:05 08:50 20 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 9,647
Destination

Singapore
₹ 9,647
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Chennai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.2
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.7