Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Singapore Changi (MAA - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
10,157
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:55
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
18:55
MAA
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
13,211
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
04:30
SIN
14:20
9h 50m
1 stop
SIN
06:30
MAA
21:30
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
16,464
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
17:50
SIN
22:10
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
01:40
MAA
05:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
16,730
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
17:15
SIN
02:05
8h 50m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
MAA
18:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
17,194
Select
Mihin Lanka
Mihin Lanka
MAA
17:15
SIN
02:05
8h 50m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
MAA
18:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
17,792
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
21:35
SIN
02:00
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
05:35
MAA
09:55
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
17,991
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
07:30
SIN
11:25
3h 55m
nonstop
SIN
05:00
MAA
08:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 31 days
18,257
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MAA
07:45
SIN
13:55
6h 10m
1 stop
SIN
09:40
MAA
22:00
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Trip spans 11 days
10,157
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:55
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
18:55
MAA
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 May 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 11 days
21,775
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
21:45
SIN
02:15
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
19:00
MAA
22:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
10,157
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:55
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
18:55
MAA
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
10,290
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:55
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
18:55
MAA
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
13,211
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
19:45
SIN
02:10
6h 25m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
MAA
06:15
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Trip spans 11 days
10,688
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:55
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
18:55
MAA
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Trip spans 31 days
13,543
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
19:45
SIN
07:10
11h 25m
1 stop
SIN
05:10
MAA
21:30
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
10,821
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:55
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
18:55
MAA
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
16,464
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
17:50
SIN
22:10
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
01:40
MAA
05:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
13,610
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
19:45
SIN
03:20
7h 35m
1 stop
SIN
19:00
MAA
06:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
16,796
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
23:25
SIN
07:35
8h 10m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
MAA
00:55
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
10,888
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MAA
21:20
SIN
01:55
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
18:55
MAA
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights MAA - SIN on Jet Airways
Flight # Depart MAA Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
16 02:05 08:50 28 Apr - 29 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 10,157
Destination

Singapore
₹ 10,157