Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Singapore Changi (MAA - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 34 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 6 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 34 days
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 5 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Direct flights MAA - SIN on Jet Airways
Flight # Depart MAA Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
16 02:05 08:50 23 Jul - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 11,768
Destination

Singapore
₹ 11,768