Find cheap flights to Oakland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Oakland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 26 days
62,150
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
OAK
45h 34m
2 stops
OAK
DEL
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
69,411
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
OAK
26h 55m
2 stops
OAK
DEL
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
78,737
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
OAK
31h 14m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 39 days
86,064
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
OAK
26h 27m
2 stops
OAK
MAA
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 31 days
63,749
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
OAK
44h 56m
2 stops
OAK
DEL
53h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 34 days
69,744
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
OAK
27h 57m
2 stops
OAK
DEL
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 40 days
63,816
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
OAK
46h 45m
2 stops
OAK
DEL
31h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
69,811
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
OAK
28h 10m
2 stops
OAK
DEL
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
78,737
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
OAK
33h 09m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
31h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 45 days
159,805
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
OAK
57h 59m
2 stops
OAK
AMD
39h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 39 days
74,407
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
OAK
27h 29m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 24 days
95,524
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
OAK
63h 47m
2 stops
OAK
MAA
62h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
90,195
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
OAK
33h 24m
2 stops
OAK
HYD
38h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 39 days
74,674
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
OAK
27h 32m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 54 days
74,674
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
OAK
28h 43m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
99,987
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
OAK
40h 19m
2 stops
OAK
HYD
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
95,324
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
OAK
32h 47m
2 stops
OAK
MAA
31h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
74,740
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
OAK
29h 10m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
74,740
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
OAK
26h 06m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 51 days
74,807
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
OAK
27h 12m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
29h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 159,805
New Delhi
₹ 62,150
Chennai
₹ 86,064
Mumbai
₹ 74,407
Hyderabad
₹ 90,195
Destination

Oakland
₹ 62,150