Find Deals on Flights to Oakland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Oakland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 31 days
64,114
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
OAK
30h 42m
2 stops
OAK
DEL
28h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 24 days
64,645
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
OAK
32h 45m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 51 days
72,675
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
OAK
42h 58m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 27 days
77,720
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
OAK
39h 04m
2 stops
OAK
MAA
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 May 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 28 days
64,180
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
OAK
28h 56m
2 stops
OAK
DEL
53h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
64,711
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
OAK
56h 50m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 30 days
72,742
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
OAK
41h 42m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
28h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
70,817
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
OAK
25h 59m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 23 days
77,919
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
OAK
32h 44m
2 stops
OAK
MAA
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 24 days
73,538
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
OAK
42h 58m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
73,007
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
OAK
25h 41m
2 stops
OAK
BOM
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 42 days
81,635
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
OAK
26h 15m
2 stops
OAK
DEL
28h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
82,100
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
OAK
32h 42m
2 stops
OAK
MAA
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
78,781
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
OAK
28h 13m
2 stops
OAK
BLR
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 24 days
84,290
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
OAK
28h 10m
2 stops
OAK
BLR
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 22 days
84,688
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
OAK
31h 58m
2 stops
OAK
BLR
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 12 days
119,201
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
OAK
42h 03m
2 stops
OAK
DEL
28h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
86,016
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
OAK
26h 00m
2 stops
OAK
BLR
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
100,153
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
OAK
33h 40m
2 stops
OAK
BLR
29h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Trip spans 29 days
108,582
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
OAK
26h 00m
2 stops
OAK
BLR
25h 10m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 64,114
Bengaluru
₹ 78,781
Chennai
₹ 77,720
Mumbai
₹ 64,645
Destination

Oakland
₹ 64,114