Find cheap flights to White Plains Westchester County

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to White Plains Westchester County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
75,750
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
HPN
28h 20m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 53 days
76,083
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
HPN
25h 31m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
21h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
78,081
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
HPN
30h 02m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
87,675
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
HPN
24h 48m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
96,869
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
HPN
27h 28m
2 stops
HPN
BLR
23h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
75,750
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
HPN
33h 35m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
78,614
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
HPN
28h 17m
2 stops
HPN
BLR
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
78,548
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
HPN
34h 08m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
26h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 25 days
81,679
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
HPN
27h 11m
2 stops
HPN
BLR
27h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
78,548
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
HPN
28h 26m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
26h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 38 days
78,681
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
HPN
28h 40m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 35 days
88,274
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
HPN
28h 11m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
79,347
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
HPN
28h 40m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 21 days
80,746
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
HPN
32h 36m
2 stops
HPN
HYD
27h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
138,108
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
HPN
27h 31m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
22h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
80,879
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
HPN
27h 10m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
33h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
81,412
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
HPN
31h 55m
2 stops
HPN
HYD
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
82,079
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
HPN
34h 10m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 38 days
82,478
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
HPN
32h 26m
2 stops
HPN
HYD
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
82,678
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
HPN
27h 10m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
26h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 78,081
Bengaluru
₹ 78,614
Mumbai
₹ 75,750
Hyderabad
₹ 80,746
Destination

White Plains
₹ 75,750