Find Deals on Flights to White Plains Westchester County

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to White Plains Westchester County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 51 days
Depart: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Trip spans 34 days
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 43 days
Depart: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 39 days
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 88,133
Bengaluru
₹ 85,783
Chennai
₹ 110,149
Mumbai
₹ 80,011
Hyderabad
₹ 83,971
Destination

White Plains
₹ 80,011