Find cheap flights to White Plains Westchester County

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to White Plains Westchester County

(Return)
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
86,883
Select
United
United
BOM
HPN
27h 08m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 37 days
87,984
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
HPN
30h 02m
2 stops
HPN
MAA
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
89,408
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
HPN
34h 05m
2 stops
HPN
HYD
38h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 51 days
90,444
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
HPN
28h 04m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
91,156
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
HPN
46h 54m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
47h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
89,408
Select
United
United
BOM
HPN
44h 59m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
91,933
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
HPN
42h 30m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
49h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
92,516
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
HPN
37h 41m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 36 days
95,106
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
HPN
27h 17m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
89,538
Select
United
United
BOM
HPN
31h 24m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
94,199
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
HPN
28h 06m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
89,602
Select
United
United
BOM
HPN
27h 57m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
89,667
Select
United
United
BOM
HPN
27h 09m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 41 days
100,479
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
HPN
27h 45m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
101,062
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
HPN
27h 44m
2 stops
HPN
AMD
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
93,099
Select
United
United
DEL
HPN
26h 54m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
101,450
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
HPN
33h 56m
2 stops
HPN
AMD
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
94,652
Select
United
United
BOM
HPN
31h 24m
2 stops
HPN
BOM
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 52 days
101,580
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
HPN
34h 26m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
94,652
Select
United
United
DEL
HPN
26h 54m
2 stops
HPN
DEL
29h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 101,062
New Delhi
₹ 90,444
Chennai
₹ 87,984
Mumbai
₹ 86,883
Hyderabad
₹ 89,408
Destination

White Plains
₹ 86,883