Find cheap flights to Charlotte Douglas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charlotte Douglas

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 51 days
73,606
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
CLT
27h 13m
2 stops
CLT
HYD
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
75,991
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
CLT
37h 07m
2 stops
CLT
BOM
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
76,571
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
CLT
26h 50m
2 stops
CLT
BOM
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
79,407
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
CLT
43h 06m
2 stops
CLT
HYD
48h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
88,495
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
CLT
44h 26m
2 stops
CLT
DEL
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
89,977
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEL
CLT
51h 32m
2 stops
CLT
DEL
48h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 41 days
91,395
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BLR
CLT
42h 19m
2 stops
CLT
BLR
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
80,245
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
CLT
22h 25m
1 stop
CLT
BOM
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
80,761
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
CLT
35h 01m
2 stops
CLT
BLR
23h 11m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 88,495
Mumbai
₹ 75,991
Hyderabad
₹ 73,606
Bangalore
₹ 80,761
Destination

Charlotte
₹ 73,606