Find Deals on Flights to Charlotte Douglas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charlotte Douglas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 49 days
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Trip spans 57 days
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 61,614
Mumbai
₹ 53,630
Destination

Charlotte
₹ 53,630