Find cheap flights to Cleveland Hopkins Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cleveland Hopkins Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
60,928
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
CLE
27h 15m
2 stops
CLE
BLR
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
62,868
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
CLE
29h 42m
2 stops
CLE
DEL
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
78,719
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
CLE
27h 47m
2 stops
CLE
AMD
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
61,263
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
CLE
26h 05m
2 stops
CLE
BOM
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
61,330
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
CLE
32h 36m
2 stops
CLE
BOM
26h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
61,330
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
CLE
26h 50m
2 stops
CLE
BOM
25h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
102,261
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
CLE
30h 08m
2 stops
CLE
AMD
21h 48m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 78,719
New Delhi
₹ 62,868
Mumbai
₹ 61,263
Bangalore
₹ 60,928
Destination

Cleveland
₹ 60,928