Find cheap flights to Cleveland Hopkins Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cleveland Hopkins Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
57,735
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
CLE
41h 27m
2 stops
CLE
DEL
33h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 35 days
60,198
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
CLE
27h 19m
2 stops
CLE
BLR
29h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
60,931
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
CLE
55h 06m
2 stops
CLE
BOM
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
61,797
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
CLE
44h 01m
2 stops
CLE
BOM
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 55 days
59,466
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
CLE
43h 16m
2 stops
CLE
DEL
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
63,195
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
CLE
26h 15m
2 stops
CLE
DEL
29h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 57,735
Bengaluru
₹ 60,198
Mumbai
₹ 60,931
Destination

Cleveland
₹ 57,735