Find cheap flights to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sat 16/12
Sat 23/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Malaysia

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kochi
₹ 7,826
only
₹ 7,826
Chennai
₹ 8,532
only
₹ 8,532
Mumbai
₹ 9,815
only
₹ 9,815
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
₹ 7,826
only
₹ 7,826
Wed, 14 Feb
COK
KUL
4h 15m
Tue, 20 Feb
KUL
COK
4h 00m
₹ 7,826
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
Mon, 29 Jan
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
₹ 9,815
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
₹ 9,815
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Apr
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
Sat, 21 Apr
KUL
MAA
3h 40m
₹ 10,392
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Apr
COK
KUL
4h 20m
Tue, 17 Apr
KUL
COK
4h 00m
₹ 8,403
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
COK
KUL
4h 15m
Thu, 22 Feb
KUL
COK
4h 00m
₹ 8,532
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
₹ 9,815
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
Thu, 15 Feb
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
₹ 9,815
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
Thu, 10 May
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
₹ 8,532
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
Mon, 29 Jan
KUL
MAA
3h 45m
₹ 10,584
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
₹ 9,815
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
Wed, 11 Apr
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
₹ 9,815
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
Wed, 21 Feb
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
₹ 8,724
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
Sun, 28 Jan
KUL
MAA
3h 40m
₹ 10,584
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
₹ 9,815
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
Sun, 28 Jan
KUL
MAA
3h 40m
₹ 10,584
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
MAA
KUL
3h 50m
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
₹ 8,788
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
Fri, 26 Jan
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
₹ 10,713
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Feb
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
₹ 9,815
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
Mon, 29 Jan
KUL
MAA
3h 40m
₹ 10,584
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.