Find cheap flights to Sri Lanka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
8,848
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
IXM
CMB
1h 00m
nonstop
CMB
IXM
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
9,361
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
CMB
1h 20m
nonstop
CMB
MAA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,067
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
CMB
1h 20m
nonstop
CMB
MAA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
10,387
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
CMB
1h 30m
nonstop
CMB
BLR
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
10,067
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
CMB
1h 20m
nonstop
CMB
MAA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
10,131
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
CMB
1h 25m
nonstop
CMB
MAA
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,387
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
CMB
1h 30m
nonstop
CMB
BLR
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
10,708
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
CMB
1h 35m
nonstop
CMB
MAA
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
10,131
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
CMB
1h 25m
nonstop
CMB
MAA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
10,516
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
CMB
1h 30m
nonstop
CMB
BLR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
10,131
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
CMB
1h 20m
nonstop
CMB
MAA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,221
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
CMB
1h 20m
nonstop
CMB
MAA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,349
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
IXM
CMB
1h 00m
nonstop
CMB
IXM
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
10,131
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
CMB
1h 20m
nonstop
CMB
MAA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
11,477
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
IXM
CMB
1h 00m
nonstop
CMB
IXM
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,990
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
CMB
5h 50m
1 stop
CMB
BLR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
11,990
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
CMB
5h 50m
1 stop
CMB
BLR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,028
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
CMB
1h 25m
nonstop
CMB
MAA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
14,427
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
CMB
14h 50m
1 stop
CMB
HYD
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
13,401
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
IXM
CMB
1h 00m
nonstop
CMB
IXM
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 9,361
Madurai
₹ 8,848
Hyderabad
₹ 14,427
Bangalore
₹ 10,387
Destination

Colombo
₹ 8,848