Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
7,053
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
9,810
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
KUL
8h 10m
1 stop
KUL
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
10,900
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
11,798
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
12,888
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
16,414
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
BLR
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
8,271
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
17,953
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CCU
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
CCU
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
10,067
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
22,570
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CCU
KUL
8h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CCU
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
11,862
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,131
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CCU
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
CCU
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
12,311
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
12,824
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,311
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,259
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
13,657
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
13,273
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
14,619
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
14,619
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
KUL
5h 05m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
5h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 12,888
Tiruchirappalli
₹ 7,053
Kochi
₹ 10,067
Chennai
₹ 9,810
Kolkata
₹ 10,131
Mumbai
₹ 11,798
Bangalore
₹ 16,414
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 7,053
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Tiruchirappalli rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.6
Entertainment
5.6