Find Cheap Flights from Tiruchirappalli Civil to Kuala Lumpur Intl (TRZ - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tiruchirappalli Civil to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
6,854
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
19:15
KUL
23:15
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:30
TRZ
21:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
6,854
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
04:25
KUL
08:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
10:00
TRZ
13:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
7,110
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
20:15
KUL
00:15
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
TRZ
22:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
15,757
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TRZ
10:05
KUL
13:55
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
17:20
TRZ
21:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
16,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
TRZ
05:40
KUL
00:50
19h 10m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
TRZ
07:10
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
7,110
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
13:05
KUL
17:05
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
TRZ
22:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
7,302
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
20:15
KUL
00:15
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
TRZ
22:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
7,750
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
20:15
KUL
00:15
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:30
TRZ
20:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
7,750
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
20:15
KUL
00:15
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
TRZ
15:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
7,750
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
13:05
KUL
17:05
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
TRZ
22:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
7,750
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
13:05
KUL
17:05
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
TRZ
15:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
7,750
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
05:25
KUL
09:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
TRZ
15:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
7,750
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
05:25
KUL
09:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
TRZ
22:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
8,135
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
20:15
KUL
00:15
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:30
TRZ
20:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,455
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
05:25
KUL
09:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:30
TRZ
20:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
8,775
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
05:25
KUL
09:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:45
TRZ
07:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
8,903
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
13:05
KUL
17:05
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
TRZ
22:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
9,288
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
20:15
KUL
00:15
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
TRZ
15:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
10,056
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
20:15
KUL
00:15
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:30
TRZ
20:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,377
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
20:15
KUL
00:15
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:30
TRZ
20:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Select an airline:  AirAsia
Direct flights TRZ - KUL on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart TRZ Arrive KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
28 00:15 06:45 19 Aug - 27 Oct
24 09:25 15:55 19 Aug - 27 Oct
26 17:05 23:35 19 Aug - 28 Oct
22 22:30 05:00 19 Aug - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tiruchirappalli
₹ 6,854
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 6,854
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Tiruchirappalli rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0