Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
5,620
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,717
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
5,620
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
6,339
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
6,535
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
6,861
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
18,362
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
KUL
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
DEL
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
18,362
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
KUL
5h 05m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
19,735
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
KUL
4h 10m
nonstop
KUL
BLR
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
6,927
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
11,370
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
7,188
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
26,465
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
KUL
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
12,351
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
8,626
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
12,873
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
8,953
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
13,657
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
19,147
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
KUL
5h 05m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
9,083
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HYD
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
KUL
HYD
4h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 10,717
Tiruchirappalli
₹ 6,535
Kochi
₹ 5,620
Chennai
₹ 8,626
Mumbai
₹ 18,362
Hyderabad
₹ 9,083
Bangalore
₹ 19,735
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 5,620
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Kochi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.2
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.0