Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
6,731
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
8,023
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
KUL
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
11,695
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
6,867
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
14,891
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
KUL
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
15,707
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
8,363
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
KUL
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
7,819
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
18,563
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
KUL
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
DEL
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
7,887
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
8,839
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
24,274
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CJB
KUL
6h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CJB
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
11,287
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
KUL
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,511
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
9,179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
12,647
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
28,422
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CJB
KUL
14h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CJB
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
14,891
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
KUL
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
13,259
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 60 days
9,995
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HYD
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
KUL
HYD
4h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 11,695
Coimbatore
₹ 24,274
Tiruchirappalli
₹ 7,887
Kochi
₹ 6,731
Chennai
₹ 8,839
Hyderabad
₹ 9,995
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 6,731
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Kochi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
6.5
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0