Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
7,747
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
9,813
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TRZ
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
13,171
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
14,139
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
14,204
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
KUL
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
BLR
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
7,877
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
15,882
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
BLR
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
8,006
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
18,400
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
KUL
8h 10m
1 stop
KUL
BLR
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
8,006
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
20,789
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
CCU
KUL
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CCU
10h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
20,983
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CCU
KUL
7h 10m
1 stop
KUL
CCU
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
8,974
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
9,361
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
13,881
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
14,397
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
14,849
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
KUL
7h 05m
1 stop
KUL
BLR
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
14,333
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
16,140
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
KUL
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
10,136
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 13,171
Tiruchirappalli
₹ 7,747
Kochi
₹ 8,006
Kolkata
₹ 20,789
Mumbai
₹ 14,139
Bangalore
₹ 14,204
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 7,747
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Tiruchirappalli rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.1
Entertainment
6.0