Find Cheap Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DEL - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
14,551
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
19:10
KUL
00:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
DEL
20:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
16,297
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
05:00
KUL
13:15
8h 15m
1 stop
KUL
14:05
DEL
04:10
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
16,620
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
16,685
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
09:10
KUL
14:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
DEL
20:20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
17,720
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
14:45
KUL
07:35
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:20
DEL
16:15
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
14,616
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
19:10
KUL
00:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
DEL
20:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
16,297
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
05:00
KUL
14:25
9h 25m
1 stop
KUL
17:45
DEL
04:10
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
16,944
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
09:10
KUL
14:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
DEL
20:20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
15,521
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
19:10
KUL
00:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
DEL
20:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
18,108
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
14:45
KUL
07:35
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
12:20
DEL
16:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
17,008
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
09:10
KUL
14:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
04:50
DEL
10:30
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
17,073
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
05:30
KUL
13:10
7h 40m
1 stop
KUL
06:10
DEL
17:50
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
15,909
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
19:10
KUL
00:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
DEL
20:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
18,108
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
14:45
KUL
07:35
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
DEL
16:15
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
17,008
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
09:10
KUL
14:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
DEL
20:20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
17,138
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
04:30
KUL
00:35
20h 05m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
DEL
17:50
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
15,909
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
19:10
KUL
00:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
DEL
20:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
18,108
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
14:45
KUL
07:35
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
DEL
16:15
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
17,008
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
09:10
KUL
14:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
04:50
DEL
10:30
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
15,909
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
19:10
KUL
00:35
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
DEL
20:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights DEL - KUL on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart DEL Arrive KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4205 23:00 06:55 20 May - 4 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 14,551
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 14,551
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from New Delhi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.4
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.7
Entertainment
6.4