Find cheap flights to Middle East

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Middle East

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Flights to Middle East information

Popular destinations Dubai, Doha, Abu Dhabi
Flights depart from New Delhi
Flight price ₹ 12,955
Distance 3,720 km
Avg. flight duration 12h 14m
Airlines Air-India Express, flydubai, SpiceJet, IndiGo, Kuwait Airways

Book cheap flights to Middle East

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Ahmedabad
₹ 17,273
only
₹ 17,273
New Delhi
₹ 14,394
only
₹ 14,394
Chennai
₹ 15,354
only
₹ 15,354
Amritsar
₹ 15,628
only
₹ 15,628
Mumbai
₹ 12,955
only
₹ 12,955
Destination
Muscat
₹ 13,434
only
₹ 13,434
Sharjah
₹ 12,955
only
₹ 12,955
Dubai
₹ 13,297
only
₹ 13,297
Abu Dhabi
₹ 15,354
only
₹ 15,354
Mon, 22 Apr
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
SHJ
Sharjah
3h 15m
Sat, 27 Apr
SHJ
Sharjah
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 00m
₹ 12,955
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Apr
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DXB
Dubai Intl
3h 05m
Sun, 28 Apr
DXB
Dubai Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 10m
₹ 13,297
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Apr
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
MCT
Muscat Seeb
7h 00m
Wed, 24 Apr
MCT
Muscat Seeb
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
5h 00m
₹ 13,434
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Apr
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DXB
Dubai Intl
3h 25m
Wed, 24 Apr
DXB
Dubai Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 15m
₹ 13,709
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Apr
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
7h 25m
Thu, 2 May
DXB
Dubai Intl
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
13h 55m
₹ 14,394
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Apr
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
SHJ
Sharjah
3h 25m
Sun, 21 Apr
SHJ
Sharjah
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
3h 15m
₹ 14,531
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 May
MAA
Chennai
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
20h 05m
Sun, 5 May
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
MAA
Chennai
24h 10m
₹ 15,354
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 5 Jun
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DXB
Dubai Intl
3h 15m
Mon, 10 Jun
DXB
Dubai Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 25m
₹ 15,422
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Mar
MAA
Chennai
MCT
Muscat Seeb
4h 00m
Fri, 5 Apr
MCT
Muscat Seeb
MAA
Chennai
3h 25m
₹ 15,559
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Aug
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DXB
Dubai Intl
3h 00m
Mon, 12 Aug
DXB
Dubai Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 25m
₹ 15,628
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 11 Jun
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
3h 50m
Fri, 14 Jun
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
3h 30m
₹ 17,067
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Aug
AMD
Ahmedabad
DXB
Dubai Intl
15h 55m
Mon, 26 Aug
DXB
Dubai Intl
AMD
Ahmedabad
9h 05m
₹ 17,273
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jul
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DXB
Dubai Intl
3h 10m
Fri, 13 Sep
DXB
Dubai Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 15m
₹ 13,709
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Apr
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DXB
Dubai Intl
3h 05m
Sun, 28 Apr
DXB
Dubai Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 10m
₹ 13,914
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Apr
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
SHJ
Sharjah
3h 15m
Tue, 23 Apr
SHJ
Sharjah
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 00m
₹ 14,051
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 May
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
SHJ
Sharjah
2h 55m
Tue, 14 May
SHJ
Sharjah
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 00m
₹ 14,874
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jul
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
10h 25m
Wed, 17 Jul
DXB
Dubai Intl
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
9h 55m
₹ 15,011
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 May
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DXB
Dubai Intl
3h 20m
Tue, 21 May
DXB
Dubai Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 25m
₹ 14,120
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 May
ATQ
Amritsar Raja Sansi
DXB
Dubai Intl
3h 35m
Thu, 9 May
DXB
Dubai Intl
ATQ
Amritsar Raja Sansi
3h 10m
₹ 15,628
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Apr
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
DXB
Dubai Intl
3h 15m
Fri, 26 Apr
DXB
Dubai Intl
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
3h 05m
₹ 15,696
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.