Find Cheap Flights from Middle East to India

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to India

Mon 18/9
Mon 25/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Middle East to India (return)

Airports
Origin
Sharjah
₹ 9,108
only
₹ 9,108
Dubai
₹ 9,108
only
₹ 9,108
Abu Dhabi
₹ 9,108
only
₹ 9,108
Destination
New Delhi
₹ 9,108
only
₹ 9,108
Kochi
₹ 9,108
only
₹ 9,108
Thiruvananthapuram
₹ 9,108
only
₹ 9,108
Mumbai
₹ 10,904
only
₹ 10,904
Mon, 25 Sep
DXB
COK
4h 05m
Mon, 9 Oct
COK
DXB
3h 45m
₹ 9,108
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
AUH
DEL
13h 30m
Fri, 3 Nov
DEL
AUH
28h 05m
₹ 9,108
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Nov
SHJ
TRV
4h 05m
Wed, 29 Nov
TRV
SHJ
4h 30m
₹ 9,108
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Sep
SHJ
TRV
4h 05m
Thu, 19 Oct
TRV
SHJ
4h 00m
₹ 9,493
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
Thu, 23 Nov
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
₹ 9,493
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
COK
4h 05m
Mon, 5 Mar
COK
DXB
13h 05m
₹ 9,749
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Nov
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Wed, 24 Jan
COK
DXB
4h 20m
₹ 10,647
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Sep
AUH
BOM
2h 45m
Fri, 6 Oct
BOM
AUH
3h 35m
₹ 10,904
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Oct
AUH
DEL
17h 50m
Fri, 3 Nov
DEL
AUH
8h 00m
₹ 9,108
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Oct
DXB
COK
4h 05m
Sat, 25 Nov
COK
DXB
4h 10m
₹ 9,300
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Sep
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
Fri, 6 Oct
TRV
SHJ
4h 30m
₹ 9,493
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Sep
SHJ
COK
4h 00m
Fri, 6 Oct
COK
SHJ
3h 55m
₹ 9,557
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Oct
DXB
COK
4h 05m
Fri, 3 Nov
COK
DXB
4h 15m
₹ 9,685
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Nov
DXB
COK
3h 55m
Tue, 12 Dec
COK
DXB
4h 10m
₹ 9,813
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
AUH
DEL
6h 30m
Fri, 15 Dec
DEL
AUH
20h 10m
₹ 9,108
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Oct
DXB
COK
4h 05m
Wed, 1 Nov
COK
DXB
4h 10m
₹ 9,364
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Sep
SHJ
COK
4h 00m
Sun, 8 Oct
COK
SHJ
3h 55m
₹ 9,557
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Oct
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
Sun, 15 Oct
TRV
SHJ
4h 30m
₹ 9,557
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
DXB
COK
3h 55m
Thu, 23 Nov
COK
DXB
4h 15m
₹ 9,685
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
AUH
DEL
12h 15m
Mon, 6 Nov
DEL
AUH
17h 05m
₹ 9,108
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to India

Return flight deals:

India - Middle East

Browse origins:

₹ 15,907
₹ 33,160
₹ 11,481
₹ 12,251
₹ 13,726
₹ 15,265
₹ 8,915

Browse destinations:

₹ 14,560
₹ 12,636
₹ 11,609
₹ 14,047
₹ 12,892
₹ 9,108
₹ 16,933
₹ 15,073
₹ 10,070
₹ 9,108
₹ 8,915
₹ 43,936

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.