Find Cheap Flights from Middle East to India

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to India

Sun 19/11
Sun 26/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Middle East to India (return)

Airports
Origin
Sharjah
₹ 9,612
only
₹ 9,612
Kuwait City
₹ 11,105
only
₹ 11,105
Dubai
₹ 9,222
only
₹ 9,222
Abu Dhabi
₹ 10,651
only
₹ 10,651
Destination
New Delhi
₹ 11,170
only
₹ 11,170
Kochi
₹ 9,222
only
₹ 9,222
Thiruvananthapuram
₹ 9,612
only
₹ 9,612
Mumbai
₹ 10,651
only
₹ 10,651
Sat, 25 Nov
DXB
COK
4h 00m
Thu, 7 Dec
COK
DXB
4h 05m
₹ 9,222
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Wed, 29 Nov
COK
DXB
4h 05m
₹ 9,806
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
Sun, 26 Nov
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
₹ 10,326
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Sun, 26 Nov
COK
DXB
4h 20m
₹ 10,391
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Wed, 7 Feb
COK
DXB
4h 15m
₹ 10,781
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
KWI
BOM
3h 40m
Tue, 6 Mar
BOM
KWI
4h 30m
₹ 11,105
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
Fri, 8 Dec
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
₹ 11,430
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Nov
DXB
DEL
5h 00m
Mon, 11 Dec
DEL
DXB
5h 55m
₹ 11,560
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
DXB
COK
4h 10m
Wed, 9 May
COK
DXB
4h 05m
₹ 11,690
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
KWI
DEL
21h 45m
Sat, 20 Jan
DEL
KWI
15h 40m
₹ 12,274
Trip: 47 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Sun, 26 Nov
COK
DXB
4h 05m
₹ 9,352
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Sun, 3 Dec
COK
DXB
4h 20m
₹ 10,456
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
SHJ
TRV
4h 05m
Fri, 8 Dec
TRV
SHJ
4h 15m
₹ 9,612
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
SHJ
COK
3h 45m
Sun, 26 Nov
COK
SHJ
4h 00m
₹ 10,846
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
Tue, 20 Feb
BOM
DXB
3h 20m
₹ 10,846
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Mar
DXB
DEL
3h 30m
Sat, 17 Mar
DEL
DXB
4h 00m
₹ 11,170
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 19 Nov
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
Wed, 29 Nov
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
₹ 11,495
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Nov
DXB
DEL
10h 00m
Tue, 5 Dec
DEL
DXB
9h 10m
₹ 11,625
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
SHJ
TRV
4h 05m
Tue, 28 Nov
TRV
SHJ
4h 15m
₹ 9,677
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
AUH
BOM
2h 45m
Fri, 8 Dec
BOM
AUH
3h 35m
₹ 10,651
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.