Find Cheap Flights from United Arab Emirates to India

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to India

Sat 20/1
Sat 27/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from United Arab Emirates to India (return)

Airports
Origin
Sharjah
₹ 9,755
only
₹ 9,755
Dubai
₹ 3,443
only
₹ 3,443
Destination
New Delhi
₹ 3,507
only
₹ 3,507
Kochi
₹ 8,671
only
₹ 8,671
Thiruvananthapuram
₹ 9,755
only
₹ 9,755
Mumbai
₹ 3,443
only
₹ 3,443
Fri, 26 Jan
DXB
BOM
3h 05m
Tue, 30 Jan
BOM
DXB
3h 15m
₹ 3,443
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
DXB
DEL
3h 20m
Fri, 2 Mar
DEL
DXB
4h 25m
₹ 3,507
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Feb
DXB
COK
10h 15m
Mon, 12 Feb
COK
DXB
11h 30m
₹ 8,671
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
Thu, 8 Feb
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
₹ 9,755
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Thu, 15 Feb
COK
DXB
4h 15m
₹ 9,819
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
Tue, 6 Feb
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
₹ 9,946
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
DXB
COK
19h 15m
Wed, 7 Feb
COK
DXB
25h 30m
₹ 8,735
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Feb
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Thu, 15 Mar
COK
DXB
4h 15m
₹ 9,819
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Apr
DXB
COK
6h 00m
Sat, 12 May
COK
DXB
7h 20m
₹ 8,990
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
Wed, 14 Feb
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
₹ 10,074
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
DXB
COK
4h 00m
Sun, 28 Jan
COK
DXB
13h 00m
₹ 9,819
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Thu, 22 Mar
COK
DXB
4h 15m
₹ 9,883
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
DXB
DEL
6h 00m
Fri, 16 Feb
DEL
DXB
9h 55m
₹ 9,054
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
COK
4h 00m
Sun, 4 Feb
COK
DXB
4h 05m
₹ 9,819
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
DXB
COK
6h 05m
Fri, 2 Mar
COK
DXB
7h 15m
₹ 9,118
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Thu, 1 Feb
COK
DXB
4h 15m
₹ 10,138
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Fri, 2 Mar
COK
DXB
4h 05m
₹ 9,819
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
DXB
DEL
6h 00m
Sat, 28 Apr
DEL
DXB
5h 20m
₹ 9,118
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Thu, 22 Feb
COK
DXB
4h 15m
₹ 10,138
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
DXB
COK
3h 50m
Mon, 19 Feb
COK
DXB
4h 05m
₹ 9,819
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.