Find Deals on Flights from India to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
56,878
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
DFW
57h 40m
2 stops
DFW
DEL
56h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Trip spans 35 days
59,318
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
DFW
29h 57m
2 stops
DFW
BOM
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 1 May 2016 Trip spans 40 days
61,420
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
DFW
23h 30m
1 stop
DFW
MAA
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Trip spans 37 days
61,623
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
DFW
31h 40m
2 stops
DFW
HYD
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 15 days
62,030
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
DFW
29h 30m
2 stops
DFW
BLR
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Trip spans 48 days
62,369
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
DFW
44h 10m
2 stops
DFW
MAA
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 1 May 2016 Trip spans 39 days
62,572
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
DFW
22h 45m
1 stop
DFW
BLR
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Trip spans 5 days
62,640
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
DFW
33h 13m
2 stops
DFW
BLR
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 22 Apr 2016 Trip spans 60 days
63,453
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
DFW
31h 40m
2 stops
DFW
DEL
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 26 May 2016 Trip spans 45 days
71,453
Select
United
United
BOM
DFW
31h 40m
2 stops
DFW
BOM
23h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 59 days
73,554
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
DFW
23h 30m
1 stop
DFW
BLR
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Trip spans 36 days
74,300
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
DFW
39h 35m
2 stops
DFW
DEL
40h 30m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 56,878
Bengaluru
₹ 62,030
Chennai
₹ 61,420
Mumbai
₹ 59,318
Hyderabad
₹ 61,623
Destination

Dallas
₹ 56,878