Find Deals on Flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 23 days
55,316
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
DFW
25h 36m
2 stops
DFW
BOM
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 27 days
61,491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
DFW
21h 55m
1 stop
DFW
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
61,624
Select
United
United
BOM
DFW
27h 39m
1 stop
DFW
BOM
25h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Trip spans 20 days
61,624
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
DFW
43h 33m
2 stops
DFW
DEL
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
62,620
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
DFW
35h 05m
1 stop
DFW
BOM
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Trip spans 38 days
78,823
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
DFW
22h 30m
1 stop
DFW
MAA
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 22 days
61,824
Select
United
United
BOM
DFW
28h 06m
2 stops
DFW
BOM
25h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 22 days
67,269
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
DFW
22h 35m
1 stop
DFW
MAA
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 13 days
65,542
Select
United
United
DEL
DFW
32h 55m
1 stop
DFW
DEL
28h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
79,288
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HYD
DFW
40h 55m
1 stop
DFW
HYD
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
73,577
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
DFW
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
BLR
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 61 days
78,491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
DFW
21h 55m
1 stop
DFW
BOM
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 20 days
83,073
Select
United
United
BOM
DFW
29h 36m
1 stop
DFW
BOM
28h 19m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 61,624
Bengaluru
₹ 73,577
Chennai
₹ 67,269
Mumbai
₹ 55,316
Hyderabad
₹ 79,288
Destination

Dallas
₹ 55,316