Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Orlando (JFK - ORL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 8,525
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Orlando:
  • Orlando ₹ 8,525

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Orlando

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 6 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Direct flights JFK - ORL on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive MCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2822 08:30 11:34 1 Jul - 15 Jul
2822 08:30 11:31 2 Jul - 9 Jul
2607 08:35 11:40 10 Jun - 20 Jun
2607 08:35 11:37 11 Jun - 18 Jun
2607 08:35 11:40 22 Jun - 30 Jun
2607 08:35 11:40 21 Jun - 26 Jun
2607 08:35 11:37 25 Jun - 25 Jun
2607 08:35 11:40 9 Jun - 16 Jun
2635 08:36 11:39 1 Jun - 8 Jun
2635 08:36 11:39 7 Jun - 7 Jun
2634 11:00 13:50 9 Jun - 21 Jun
2634 11:00 13:50 22 Jun - 30 Jun
2634 11:05 13:54 1 Jul - 8 Jul
2634 11:05 13:52 2 Jul - 9 Jul
2792 11:05 13:52 1 Jun - 8 Jun
426 13:30 16:13 22 Jun - 23 Jun
426 13:30 16:13 24 Jun - 26 Jun
426 13:30 16:13 27 Jun - 28 Jun
426 13:30 16:13 29 Jun - 30 Jun
426 13:30 16:13 9 Jun - 14 Jun
426 13:30 16:13 19 Jun - 25 Jun
426 13:30 16:13 20 Jun - 21 Jun
426 13:30 16:13 11 Jun - 18 Jun
2799 13:40 16:26 8 Jun - 8 Jun
2799 13:40 16:26 6 Jun - 7 Jun
426 13:40 16:27 1 Jul - 5 Jul
426 13:40 16:27 6 Jul - 13 Jul
2849 15:45 18:50 2 Jun - 7 Jun
2849 15:45 18:50 8 Jun - 8 Jun
2435 15:59 19:08 21 Jun - 28 Jun
2792 15:59 19:03 4 Jul - 4 Jul
2792 15:59 19:03 3 Jul - 3 Jul
2792 15:59 19:03 2 Jul - 9 Jul
2801 15:59 19:05 1 Jul - 1 Jul
2801 15:59 19:05 5 Jul - 5 Jul
2801 15:59 19:05 6 Jul - 7 Jul
2801 15:59 19:05 8 Jul - 8 Jul
400 15:59 19:08 29 Jun - 30 Jun
400 15:59 19:08 14 Jun - 20 Jun
400 15:59 19:08 9 Jun - 13 Jun
2802 16:00 19:03 25 Jun - 25 Jun
400 16:00 19:03 11 Jun - 11 Jun
400 16:00 19:03 18 Jun - 18 Jun
2590 18:15 21:25 9 Jun - 30 Jun
2590 18:15 21:22 11 Jun - 25 Jun
2786 18:25 21:29 2 Jul - 9 Jul
2786 18:25 21:32 1 Jul - 8 Jul
2788 19:00 22:01 7 Jun - 7 Jun
2806 19:00 22:01 5 Jun - 8 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 8,390
Destination

Orlando
₹ 8,390
Airlines