Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Orlando (JFK - ORL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 9,427
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Orlando:
  • Orlando ₹ 9,427

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Orlando

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
8,431
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 40m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
10,423
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
MCO
2h 55m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
10,622
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 47m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
8,431
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 47m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
17,858
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
2h 50m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
9,427
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 47m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
10,423
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
MCO
3h 00m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
9,427
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
3h 01m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
13,477
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 53m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
13,477
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 48m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Trip spans 27 days
13,809
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 54m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
17,858
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
2h 48m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
13,809
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 48m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
17,858
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
3h 09m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
13,875
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 52m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
17,858
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
3h 06m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Trip spans 2 days
14,074
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 33m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
17,858
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
2h 52m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
14,340
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 50m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
19,120
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 54m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK - ORL on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive MCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2607 08:35 11:40 10 Jun - 20 Jun
2607 08:35 11:40 9 Jun - 16 Jun
2635 08:36 11:39 30 May - 31 May
2635 08:36 11:39 2 Jun - 7 Jun
2635 08:36 11:36 29 May - 29 May
2635 08:36 11:39 12 May - 12 May
2635 08:36 11:36 21 May - 28 May
2635 08:36 11:39 16 May - 27 May
2635 08:36 11:39 15 May - 15 May
2635 08:36 11:36 14 May - 14 May
2635 08:36 11:39 11 May - 13 May
2635 08:36 11:39 4 May - 10 May
2635 08:36 11:39 1 Jun - 8 Jun
2635 08:36 11:35 4 Jun - 4 Jun
2634 11:00 13:50 9 Jun - 21 Jun
2792 11:05 13:52 16 May - 27 May
2792 11:05 13:50 21 May - 28 May
2792 11:05 13:52 30 May - 31 May
2792 11:05 13:50 14 May - 14 May
2792 11:05 13:52 9 May - 15 May
2792 11:05 13:52 1 Jun - 8 Jun
2792 11:05 13:50 4 Jun - 4 Jun
2792 11:05 13:50 29 May - 29 May
426 13:30 16:17 9 Jun - 14 Jun
2799 13:40 16:24 21 May - 28 May
2799 13:40 16:26 2 Jun - 2 Jun
2799 13:40 16:26 1 Jun - 1 Jun
2799 13:40 16:26 16 May - 27 May
2799 13:40 16:26 15 May - 15 May
2799 13:40 16:24 14 May - 14 May
2799 13:40 16:26 12 May - 13 May
2799 13:40 16:26 3 Jun - 3 Jun
2799 13:40 16:24 4 Jun - 4 Jun
2799 13:40 16:26 31 May - 31 May
2799 13:40 16:26 1 May - 11 May
2799 13:40 16:26 30 May - 30 May
2799 13:40 16:26 8 Jun - 8 Jun
2799 13:40 16:27 29 May - 29 May
2799 13:40 16:26 6 Jun - 7 Jun
2799 13:40 16:26 5 Jun - 5 Jun
2785 15:45 18:45 7 May - 14 May
2785 15:45 18:45 21 May - 21 May
2786 15:45 18:45 28 May - 28 May
2786 15:45 18:45 29 May - 29 May
2793 15:45 18:50 4 May - 15 May
2816 15:45 18:50 24 May - 31 May
2831 15:45 18:50 23 May - 30 May
2831 15:45 18:50 16 May - 16 May
2833 15:45 18:50 17 May - 22 May
2839 15:45 18:45 4 Jun - 4 Jun
2849 15:45 18:50 25 May - 27 May
2849 15:45 18:50 8 Jun - 8 Jun
2849 15:45 18:50 1 Jun - 7 Jun
400 15:59 19:08 9 Jun - 13 Jun
2590 18:15 21:25 9 Jun - 30 Jun
2827 18:24 21:29 18 May - 18 May
2810 18:25 21:30 22 May - 22 May
2788 19:00 22:01 7 Jun - 7 Jun
2797 19:00 22:01 9 May - 15 May
2797 19:00 22:02 6 May - 13 May
2802 19:00 21:58 28 May - 28 May
2806 19:00 22:01 5 Jun - 8 Jun
2824 19:00 21:56 29 May - 29 May
2827 19:00 22:01 25 May - 26 May
2827 19:00 22:01 23 May - 31 May
2827 19:00 22:01 19 May - 19 May
2827 19:00 22:01 20 May - 20 May
2827 19:00 22:01 3 Jun - 3 Jun
2827 19:00 22:01 1 Jun - 2 Jun
2827 19:00 22:01 16 May - 17 May
2788 19:25 22:24 4 Jun - 4 Jun
2834 19:25 22:24 7 May - 14 May
2834 19:25 22:24 21 May - 21 May
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 8,431
Destination

Orlando
₹ 8,431