Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Orlando (JFK - ORL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 10,059
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Orlando:
  • Orlando ₹ 10,059

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Orlando

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
9,126
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 59m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
10,458
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 50m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
11,124
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
2h 52m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
9,792
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 49m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
10,458
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 53m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
9,792
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
3h 00m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
11,124
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
3h 06m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
10,458
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 50m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
9,792
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
3h 04m
2 stops
MCO
JFK
2h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
10,458
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 50m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
9,792
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 52m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,457
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
3h 10m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
11,058
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 59m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
10,125
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 59m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
12,457
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
3h 10m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 43m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
11,124
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 50m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
10,325
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
27h 50m
1 stop
MCO
JFK
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
11,124
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 50m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
13,789
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
3h 10m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
10,458
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 42m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 29m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK - ORL on Delta
Flight no. Depart JFK Arrive MCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2626 08:05 10:57 24 Oct - 28 Oct
2626 08:05 10:57 30 Oct - 30 Oct
2626 08:05 10:56 31 Oct - 31 Oct
2626 08:05 10:55 22 Oct - 29 Oct
2626 08:05 10:57 18 Oct - 18 Oct
2626 08:05 10:55 1 Oct - 15 Oct
2626 08:05 10:57 3 Oct - 13 Oct
2626 08:05 10:57 1 Nov - 4 Nov
2626 08:05 10:57 9 Oct - 9 Oct
2626 08:05 10:57 14 Oct - 21 Oct
2626 08:05 10:57 16 Oct - 23 Oct
2634 11:05 13:47 2 Oct - 25 Oct
2634 11:05 13:47 26 Oct - 26 Oct
2634 11:05 13:47 27 Oct - 4 Nov
2634 11:05 13:46 8 Oct - 5 Nov
426 13:40 16:24 2 Oct - 9 Oct
426 13:40 16:24 24 Oct - 24 Oct
426 13:40 16:24 18 Oct - 23 Oct
426 13:40 16:24 10 Oct - 17 Oct
426 13:40 16:24 27 Oct - 28 Oct
426 13:40 16:21 1 Oct - 29 Oct
2407 15:30 18:29 22 Oct - 22 Oct
2407 15:30 18:29 29 Oct - 5 Nov
2407 15:30 18:32 31 Oct - 3 Nov
2407 15:30 18:29 8 Oct - 15 Oct
2407 15:30 18:32 14 Oct - 18 Oct
2407 15:30 18:32 30 Oct - 4 Nov
2407 15:30 18:32 24 Oct - 24 Oct
2407 15:30 18:32 23 Oct - 28 Oct
2407 15:30 18:32 13 Oct - 16 Oct
2407 15:30 18:32 2 Oct - 12 Oct
2407 15:30 18:32 19 Oct - 21 Oct
208 19:20 22:12 29 Oct - 29 Oct
208 19:20 22:12 1 Oct - 22 Oct
208 19:25 22:20 10 Oct - 23 Oct
208 19:25 22:20 2 Oct - 9 Oct
208 19:25 22:20 1 Nov - 4 Nov
208 19:25 22:20 24 Oct - 25 Oct
208 19:25 22:20 26 Oct - 31 Oct
208 19:35 22:30 3 Oct - 3 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 9,126
Destination

Orlando
₹ 9,126
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Orlando from New York rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.5