Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
25,473
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
HND
19h 50m
1 stop
HND
DEL
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
30,606
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
NRT
16h 55m
2 stops
NRT
CCU
16h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
33,530
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
NRT
30h 55m
1 stop
NRT
BLR
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
35,025
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
NRT
8h 00m
nonstop
NRT
DEL
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35,545
Select
ANA
ANA
BOM
NRT
12h 35m
1 stop
NRT
BOM
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
35,675
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BLR
HND
17h 10m
1 stop
HND
BLR
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
36,390
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
HND
12h 50m
1 stop
HND
BOM
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
40,094
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEL
NRT
8h 20m
nonstop
NRT
DEL
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40,224
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DEL
NRT
10h 40m
1 stop
NRT
DEL
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
41,198
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
HND
16h 50m
1 stop
HND
DEL
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
43,798
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
BLR
HND
17h 55m
1 stop
HND
BLR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
48,606
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CCU
HND
18h 30m
1 stop
HND
CCU
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 61 days
53,675
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
HND
18h 15m
1 stop
HND
DEL
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
61,408
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
NRT
8h 50m
nonstop
NRT
BOM
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30,866
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
NRT
14h 45m
1 stop
NRT
DEL
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
30,931
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
NRT
14h 45m
1 stop
NRT
DEL
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
34,635
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
NRT
24h 40m
1 stop
NRT
BLR
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
34,830
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
HND
19h 50m
1 stop
HND
DEL
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35,740
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HND
18h 05m
1 stop
HND
BOM
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
36,000
Select
ANA
ANA
BOM
NRT
8h 00m
nonstop
NRT
BOM
9h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 25,473
Kolkata
₹ 30,606
Mumbai
₹ 35,545
Bangalore
₹ 33,530
Destination

Tokyo
only ₹ 30,606
only ₹ 25,473
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from New Delhi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.1
Boarding
8.9
Crew
9.1
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.1