Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
31,425
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
HND
10h 35m
1 stop
HND
DEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
35,663
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HND
15h 00m
1 stop
HND
BOM
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
36,445
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
HND
15h 25m
1 stop
HND
BOM
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
37,163
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
HND
23h 00m
1 stop
HND
DEL
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
43,617
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
HND
17h 20m
1 stop
HND
BOM
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
43,748
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
BLR
HND
17h 55m
1 stop
HND
BLR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
43,943
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOM
HND
18h 40m
1 stop
HND
BOM
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 44 days
59,982
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
HND
17h 00m
1 stop
HND
BOM
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
31,425
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
HND
10h 35m
1 stop
HND
DEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
31,490
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
HND
10h 35m
1 stop
HND
DEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
36,119
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HND
18h 05m
1 stop
HND
BOM
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
38,793
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
HND
12h 50m
1 stop
HND
BOM
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
32,142
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
HND
32h 30m
2 stops
HND
CCU
18h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
32,338
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
HND
17h 20m
2 stops
HND
CCU
18h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
41,922
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HND
15h 00m
1 stop
HND
BOM
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
33,381
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
HND
30h 20m
3 stops
HND
DEL
38h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
33,577
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
HND
31h 20m
3 stops
HND
DEL
38h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
69,892
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
HND
17h 20m
1 stop
HND
BOM
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
66,893
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
HND
14h 20m
1 stop
HND
DEL
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
82,019
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
HND
23h 00m
1 stop
HND
DEL
22h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 31,425
Kolkata
₹ 32,142
Mumbai
₹ 35,663
Bangalore
₹ 43,748
Destination

Tokyo
₹ 31,425