Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
27,514
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
HND
19h 50m
1 stop
HND
DEL
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
27,578
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
HND
10h 35m
1 stop
HND
DEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
33,158
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
DEL
HND
17h 25m
1 stop
HND
DEL
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
34,890
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BLR
HND
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
BLR
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
36,044
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
HND
15h 30m
1 stop
HND
BOM
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41,432
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
HND
16h 35m
1 stop
HND
BLR
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
42,714
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
BLR
HND
17h 55m
1 stop
HND
BLR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 41 days
44,574
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CCU
HND
18h 30m
1 stop
HND
CCU
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
30,977
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
HND
23h 35m
2 stops
HND
CCU
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
33,286
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
DEL
HND
17h 25m
1 stop
HND
DEL
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
34,826
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
HND
19h 45m
1 stop
HND
DEL
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
31,939
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
HND
28h 10m
2 stops
HND
CCU
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
36,044
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
HND
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
BOM
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
36,172
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HND
18h 05m
1 stop
HND
BOM
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
33,286
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
DEL
HND
23h 35m
1 stop
HND
DEL
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
32,196
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
HND
28h 10m
2 stops
HND
CCU
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
36,237
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HND
19h 40m
1 stop
HND
BOM
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
41,496
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
HND
16h 35m
1 stop
HND
BLR
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
42,714
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
BLR
HND
17h 55m
1 stop
HND
BLR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
32,196
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
HND
12h 45m
2 stops
HND
CCU
37h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 27,514
Kolkata
₹ 30,977
Mumbai
₹ 36,044
Bangalore
₹ 34,890
Destination

Tokyo
₹ 27,514