Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
27,774
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
HND
19h 50m
1 stop
HND
DEL
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30,317
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
HND
10h 35m
1 stop
HND
DEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
34,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BLR
HND
17h 10m
1 stop
HND
BLR
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
38,348
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CCU
HND
18h 30m
1 stop
HND
CCU
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
43,970
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
BLR
HND
17h 55m
1 stop
HND
BLR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
44,037
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
HND
17h 55m
1 stop
HND
BLR
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
30,585
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
HND
19h 50m
1 stop
HND
DEL
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
31,388
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
HND
32h 30m
2 stops
HND
CCU
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
35,337
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HND
18h 05m
1 stop
HND
BOM
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
34,734
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
HND
10h 35m
1 stop
HND
DEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35,404
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HND
19h 40m
1 stop
HND
BOM
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
34,801
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
HND
15h 10m
1 stop
HND
DEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
36,140
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HND
18h 05m
1 stop
HND
BOM
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
43,970
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
BLR
HND
17h 55m
1 stop
HND
BLR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
36,140
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEL
HND
14h 40m
1 stop
HND
DEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
48,655
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
HND
16h 05m
1 stop
HND
BLR
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
37,746
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BLR
HND
17h 10m
1 stop
HND
BLR
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
39,018
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
HND
16h 20m
1 stop
HND
BOM
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
59,363
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOM
HND
18h 40m
1 stop
HND
BOM
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
55,214
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
HND
16h 35m
1 stop
HND
BLR
11h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 27,774
Kolkata
₹ 31,388
Mumbai
₹ 35,337
Bangalore
₹ 34,667
Destination

Tokyo
₹ 27,774