Find cheap flights to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
16,961
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
CGK
10h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
22,185
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
18,509
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
CGK
10h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
20,831
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
CGK
11h 45m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
23,281
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
21,153
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
CGK
11h 45m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
25,152
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BOM
CGK
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
21,476
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
27,215
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BOM
CGK
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
23,023
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
CGK
11h 50m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
24,055
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
CGK
11h 45m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
34,632
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
33,084
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
CGK
14h 40m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
9h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 16,961
Mumbai
₹ 20,831
Destination

Jakarta
₹ 16,961