Find cheap flights to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
21,981
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
CGK
9h 35m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
23,672
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
CGK
30h 15m
1 stop
CGK
BLR
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
24,842
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
CGK
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
25,883
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
26,273
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
CGK
9h 00m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
26,988
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
CGK
12h 05m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
28,159
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
CGK
11h 50m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
21,981
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
CGK
9h 35m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
24,842
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
CGK
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
26,858
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
27,899
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
CGK
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
15h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 25,883
Mumbai
₹ 21,981
Bangalore
₹ 23,672
Destination

Jakarta
₹ 21,981