Find cheap flights to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
20,288
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
CGK
11h 50m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
21,694
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
CGK
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
22,832
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
CGK
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
20,824
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
CGK
10h 55m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
21,694
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
22,966
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
CGK
20h 50m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
23,636
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
BOM
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
26,180
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
CGK
9h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DEL
16h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 20,824
Mumbai
₹ 20,288
Destination

Jakarta
₹ 20,288