Find cheap flights to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
15,478
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
DPS
19h 05m
1 stop
DPS
COK
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
18,896
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BOM
DPS
9h 25m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
20,573
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
DPS
11h 30m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
21,411
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
DPS
10h 10m
1 stop
DPS
COK
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
26,183
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
DPS
15h 30m
1 stop
DPS
BLR
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
27,280
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
26h 35m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
29,472
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
DPS
32h 40m
2 stops
DPS
BOM
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
31,278
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
DPS
15h 25m
1 stop
DPS
BLR
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
31,923
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HYD
DPS
15h 50m
1 stop
DPS
HYD
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
35,470
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
MAA
DPS
9h 20m
1 stop
DPS
MAA
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
19,218
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BOM
DPS
9h 25m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
19,218
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BOM
DPS
9h 25m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
21,863
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
DPS
11h 30m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
19,476
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BOM
DPS
9h 25m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
23,088
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
DPS
11h 30m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
19,670
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BOM
DPS
9h 25m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
26,183
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
27,409
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
31h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
29,472
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
DPS
20h 00m
2 stops
DPS
BOM
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
29,472
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
DPS
30h 00m
1 stop
DPS
BLR
16h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 20,573
Kochi
₹ 15,478
Chennai
₹ 35,470
Mumbai
₹ 18,896
Hyderabad
₹ 31,923
Bangalore
₹ 26,183
Destination

Denpasar
₹ 15,478