Find cheap flights to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
14,795
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
DPS
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
COK
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
15,197
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
DPS
10h 40m
1 stop
DPS
COK
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
21,691
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
DPS
12h 50m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
23,231
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
DPS
15h 45m
2 stops
DPS
BOM
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
23,231
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
DPS
14h 00m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
24,972
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
DPS
14h 35m
1 stop
DPS
BLR
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
18,411
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
DPS
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
MAA
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
36,821
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
DPS
16h 45m
2 stops
DPS
AMD
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
39,566
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BLR
DPS
30h 50m
1 stop
DPS
BLR
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
19,013
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
DPS
18h 40m
1 stop
DPS
MAA
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
22,093
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
DPS
12h 50m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
22,829
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
DPS
18h 15m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
23,231
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
DPS
14h 35m
2 stops
DPS
BOM
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
23,566
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
DPS
17h 00m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
19,683
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HYD
DPS
16h 15m
1 stop
DPS
HYD
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
22,428
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
DPS
12h 50m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
23,030
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
DPS
18h 15m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
23,231
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
DPS
15h 45m
2 stops
DPS
BOM
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
23,566
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
DPS
10h 35m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
20,084
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
DPS
10h 50m
1 stop
DPS
MAA
12h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 36,821
New Delhi
₹ 23,231
Kochi
₹ 14,795
Chennai
₹ 18,411
Mumbai
₹ 21,691
Hyderabad
₹ 19,683
Bangalore
₹ 24,972
Destination

Denpasar
₹ 14,795