Find cheap flights to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
15,487
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
DPS
11h 55m
1 stop
DPS
COK
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
21,042
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22,741
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
DPS
14h 35m
1 stop
DPS
BLR
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
22,937
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
DPS
22h 40m
2 stops
DPS
BOM
16h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
24,505
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
DPS
12h 50m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30,386
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CCU
DPS
16h 45m
1 stop
DPS
CCU
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
31,955
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
DPS
14h 15m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
16,337
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
COK
DPS
10h 10m
1 stop
DPS
COK
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32,804
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
AMD
DPS
32h 15m
1 stop
DPS
AMD
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
38,097
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
DPS
33h 39m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
17,382
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
DPS
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
MAA
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
21,695
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
43,913
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
DPS
26h 05m
2 stops
DPS
AMD
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
22,937
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
DPS
20h 00m
2 stops
DPS
BOM
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
19,081
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
DPS
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
MAA
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
23,459
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
DPS
14h 35m
1 stop
DPS
BLR
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
24,897
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
DPS
12h 50m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
22,806
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
BOM
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
19,147
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
DPS
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
MAA
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
24,701
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
DPS
BOM
26h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 32,804
New Delhi
₹ 38,097
Kochi
₹ 15,487
Chennai
₹ 17,382
Kolkata
₹ 30,386
Mumbai
₹ 21,042
Bangalore
₹ 22,741
Destination

Denpasar
₹ 15,487