Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Boston Logan International (SFO - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco ₹ 21,277
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Boston Logan International:
  • Boston Logan International ₹ 21,277

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
19,789
Select
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
BOS
17h 20m
1 stop
BOS
SFO
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
21,859
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BOS
2h 23m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
8h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
22,441
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 35m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
22,829
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
BOS
5h 55m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
22,441
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
22,829
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BOS
5h 38m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
24,381
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
BOS
5h 50m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
22,441
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 30m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
22,829
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BOS
5h 35m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22,829
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 49m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
25,674
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
BOS
9h 33m
1 stop
BOS
SFO
9h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
22,829
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 49m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
32,659
Select
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
BOS
7h 30m
1 stop
BOS
SFO
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
22,829
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 35m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
22,829
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 49m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30,589
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BOS
2h 23m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
8h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
34,728
Select
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
BOS
7h 50m
1 stop
BOS
SFO
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
22,829
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 50m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
22,829
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 50m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
22,829
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 27m
nonstop
Direct flights SFO - BOS on Delta
Flight no. Depart SFO Arrive BOS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2610 11:17 20:09 12 Jun - 30 Jun
2610 11:19 20:13 17 Jun - 24 Jun
2610 11:19 20:12 8 Jun - 11 Jun
2610 11:20 20:14 1 Jul - 14 Aug
2818 20:40 05:30 8 Jun - 11 Jun
2818 20:54 05:45 12 Jun - 26 Jun
2818 20:54 05:45 29 Jun - 29 Jun
2818 21:00 05:51 16 Jun - 30 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
₹ 19,789
Destination

Boston
₹ 19,789
Airlines Airline reviews

235 travellers who booked a flight to Boston from San Francisco rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Food
6.4
Entertainment
7.4