Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Boston Logan International (SFO - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco ₹ 20,733
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Boston Logan International:
  • Boston Logan International ₹ 20,733

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
19,663
Select
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
BOS
7h 25m
1 stop
BOS
SFO
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
20,800
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
20,867
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BOS
2h 23m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
8h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
21,335
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
BOS
5h 55m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
35,848
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
SFO
BOS
5h 30m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
19,663
Select
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
BOS
7h 25m
1 stop
BOS
SFO
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
20,800
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
21,335
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
BOS
5h 50m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
19,730
Select
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
BOS
14h 14m
1 stop
BOS
SFO
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
22,004
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BOS
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
21,067
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
21,335
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
BOS
5h 50m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
19,730
Select
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
BOS
13h 45m
1 stop
BOS
SFO
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
21,134
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 30m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
21,335
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
BOS
5h 50m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
19,730
Select
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
BOS
7h 25m
1 stop
BOS
SFO
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
24,144
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BOS
2h 23m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
8h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
21,937
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
BOS
5h 30m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
22,472
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
BOS
5h 55m
nonstop
BOS
SFO
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
25,348
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BOS
12h 17m
1 stop
BOS
SFO
16h 03m
1 stop
Direct flights SFO - BOS on Emirates
Flight no. Depart SFO Arrive BOS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6106 08:00 16:35 1 Mar - 11 Mar
6106 08:00 16:35 12 Mar - 31 Mar
6106 08:00 16:36 1 Apr - 2 May
6330 21:55 06:32 1 Mar - 10 Mar
6330 21:55 07:32 11 Mar - 11 Mar
6330 21:55 06:32 12 Mar - 31 Mar
6330 21:55 06:33 1 Apr - 2 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
₹ 19,663
Destination

Boston
₹ 19,663
Airlines Airline reviews

200 travellers who booked a flight to Boston from San Francisco rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Food
6.5
Entertainment
7.4